The kitchen - dining roomSpiral staircase
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The accommodation is in a self contained, converted stable in our garden.
Upstairs is a bed/sitting room with a double bed, arm chairs TV, DVD etc.

Then down a spiral staircase to a kitchen/dining room which is fully
equipped for self catering . There is a separate bathroom with shower,
vanity basin and toilet. We put in food for breakfast but you cook it yourself if you wish. There is heating upstairs and downstairs and air conditioning upstairs

Der Wohnraum

We are 5 minutes from the beach and from Albert Park Village with all its restaurants Delis Take Aways etc. There is a tram at the end of the street which gets you into the CBD in 15 minutes

Zugang für Gäste

You have the key to the stable and into the gate which leads into the back
lane so you can come and go as you please. There is a pleasant courtyard
outside which you are welcome to use. There is plenty of free parking
outside or if necessary we can give you a visitor's permit.

Interaktion mit Gästen

The stable was converted into a self contained living area 15 years ago and has been operating a(URL HIDDEN)for over 10 years. We have many regular visitirs We live on the premises so if you need any help or information we are here to help you

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is free WiFi

If you have a child travelling with you we can either hire a single bed or make up a mattress on the floor in the bed/sittingroom


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

The stable is non smoking but you are welcome to sit outside in the courtyard to smoke if you wish
Small pets are welcome


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

24 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tracey
Juli 2017
Private and lovely place in a great neighborhood! Friendly host and had my privacy. Perfect

Nutzerprofil von Graeme
Juni 2017
Convenient suburban location. Close to the tram line (15 minutes to the city), beach, excellent local restaurants and cafes. Generous breakfast provisions. Quiet self-contained accommodation. What more do you need for a weekend stopover in Melbourne? Thanks Joan and Tony.

Nutzerprofil von Peter
Mai 2017
Joan's place was in a great location; 1 block up from the bay; a short walk to both Albert Park & Bay Street shops, cafes & restaurants & only 1 block to catch the tram into the city. The converted stable was quiet, cozy, clean, well appointed & comfortable. Joan was approachable & friendly. We enjoyed our 3 night stay there.

Nutzerprofil von Anja
Februar 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von KylieKylie ist ein Superhost.
Februar 2017
Had a great 5 night stay in a lovely part of Albert Park. Highly recommended. Joan was super helpful and friendly.

Nutzerprofil von Natalie
Januar 2017
Great location with generous breakfast provided each day. We stayed for 6 nights with our two dogs and there was a dog park and dog beach in walking distance. Home was very clean and easy street parking. Wifi dropped in and out but we weren't home much during our stay.

Nutzerprofil von Kasey
Dezember 2016
The hosts were friendly but respected our privacy. They accommodated us running late which was lovely as we were travelling down for regional Victoria. The left a lovely spread of food, and were within walking distance to delicious cafes, restaurants and bars, and only a shot ride into the city. Despite being in a busy area the stables are quite and private. Would recommend for a night in Melbourne.

Albert Park, AustralienMitglied seit Februar 2013
Nutzerprofil von Joan

MElbourne Australia, retries visiting family

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte