Living RoomKitchen
East Passyunk Home for Rent
Gastgeber: Rose
Rose ist der Gastgeber.
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

An adorable well maintained home, featuring 1 bedroom with queen size bed and 1 full bath, located in the East Passyunk section of South Philadelphia. It is a great neighborhood, quiet, very safe, friendly neighbors, and steps from the grocery store, drug store, and all of the great restaurants Passyunk Ave has to offer. It is also conveniently located 4 blocks from the subway and the Italian market and 1 block from Pat's and Geno's. The convenience of center city without the hassle :)

Der Wohnraum

This adorable home is a one bedroom apartment home on the second floor. There is a private entrance. The bedroom features one queen bed and the living room has a sofa for an extra guest. There is floor space for extra guests, but additional blankets and pillows/air mattresses are not provided. There is access to the entire apartment, including the kitchen with gas range, refrigerator, microwave and dishwasher. There is an island for dining. Please bring sheets, towels, and toiletries. All other necessities should be included, but feel free to check with me if there are any questions.

The whole apartment was very recently upgraded (in July!). The apartment has great sunlight during the day making it very enjoyable to lounge on the couch and watch TV or just get ready for the day's activities. There is cable TV in the living room and bedroom, and wifi throughout the apartment. The TV in the living room is a smart TV to easily connect to Netflix if you prefer. The space is very homey, with pops of color on the walls, brick wall in the living room, bamboo hardwood floors, comfy area rug, coffee table, and a sofa and queen size bed both with lots of pillows (maybe too many! feel free to move them!) There are 2 closets in the bedroom, only 1 is empty, but there is plenty of space to hang your clothes. There is 1 full bathroom in the apartment with a skylight, tile stand up shower, small shelf, and medicine cabinet to keep toiletries during your stay.

The neighborhood has tons of restaurants nearby for any cuisine you could want, but there is a brand new stove in the kitchen if you prefer to cook at home and clean up is easy with a brand new dishwasher as well. I am not much of a cook, but I do have everything you need to cook breakfast, lunch, or dinner. And also a microwave, toaster oven and george forman grill (for those of us that don't cook, much easier!)

Zugang für Gäste

There is a small garage, but I ask that this space please remain closed.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will not be in the city during this time. I will be available to meet with you upon check-in and answer any questions you have and show you around the apartment/neighborhood, if you would like. I will also be available by phone if you have any questions or issues during your stay. I can certainly offer any tips I can on the city, things to do, and travel during the pope's visit or the Made in America festival.

There are links in my description below that don't seem to show online, but will be provided in my house manual for convenience to plan your stay once you are booked.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is a first floor studio apartment available as well, with kitchen, bedroom, and full bath. If you have additional guests this can be rented also for an additional fee or it may also be rented to guests for the Pope's visit. (Not available for Made in America weekend)

**Please note there is a 2 night minimum for the Made in America Festival and a 4 night minimum stay for the Pope's Visit.**

Helpful links:
(URL HIDDEN)
(URL HIDDEN)

Here a few sites to help you find fun things to do in the city during your stay in Philadelphia:
(URL HIDDEN)
(URL HIDDEN)
(URL HIDDEN)

I just recently purchased my home so this is my first time hosting. Feel free to ask questions and write a review after your stay :)


Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Kabelfernsehen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Please treat this as you would your home. There is no smoking or pets allowed. It will be clean when you arrive, please make sure it is tidy when you leave.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Rose

Hi! I'm Rosie. I moved to Philadelphia from the suburbs about a year and half ago and I love it! I have lived in South Philly the whole time and love the atmosphere, very old school friendly neighborhood, with lots to do, but less expensive :) I enjoy getting to know new people, which is easy to do in the city! I try to keep up on all of the events happening, but with so many options I usually prefer concerts and outside festivals of any kind.

I don't travel much (might seem crazy to the airbnb community) but I hope to do more traveling soon when it's in the budget. Fingers crossed that it's very soon. For now I just travel mostly to the nearby Jersey beaches.

I just recently purchased my home and this is my first time hosting so please feel free to ask any questions or write a review after your stay.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte