Bright & stylish garden guesthouse
Gastgeber: Isabella
Isabella ist der Gastgeber.
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Park your car and climb one set of stairs to your secluded, independent one bedroom apartment with living room, well equipped kitchen and bathroom with shower. Bask in the sun on your private terrace and enjoy the views of the vegetable garden.

Der Wohnraum

This independent apartment is cosy and well designed. Large windows throughout make it bright and airy. The entrance is on the living room which is an open space with the dining area and the kitchen. The bedroom and bathroom are separate from the main living area. The bed is 160cm wide and very comfortable. A cot can be provided. The cementing tiled bathroom has a toilet, a bidet, a sink and a shower. The sofa in the living room can sleep a third guest, though it is not as comfortable as the bed.

Zugang für Gäste

The main gate to the property leads onto a short gravel path at the left of which is the guesthouse. Guests have access to a covered parking space and the whole second floor of the guesthouse building, including a private terrace. The guests residing in the guesthouse are completely independent from the main villa which is also listed on Airbnb.

Interaktion mit Gästen

For the most part, I will be 20 minutes away in Parma where I work, but am completely available over the phone at any time. Additionally, in the main villa live my parents who will be more than happy to give directions, or help with anything guests might be missing.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is an old and gentle dog on the property who normally gets some free time in the property grounds. However, if guests have issues with pets, we can relegate him to his rather large kennel for the time guests are staying.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 40 €
Kaution 300 €
Wochenrabatt: 31%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No smoking, no pets. Thank you.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von Isabella

I am a restaurant manager and former decorator who loves to open up her home to people from all walks of life.
I love to travel and have a sweet spot for all the beaches of the world. I enjoy reading (I am currently chewing on Plato's Criton), swimming and listening to jazz music.
My favorite Italian regional food is Sicilian food, in particular pasta alla siracusana - a delightful medley of almonds, fresh and sundried tomatoes, garlic, breadcrumbs, anchovies and capers.
I like to make people feel special and comfortable, surrounded by beautiful things and tasty treats.
When I travel I strive to see the beauty in every situation and am honest and ernest with the people I meet.

Sprachen: English, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 50%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte