Grande chambre, un vrai lit  (160 x 200) pour 2 personnes,  placard et bureau.

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Great location in a nice and quiet neighborhood, close to Paris and CDG airport.
Around the apartment there is a supermarket, bakeries, drugstores, restaurants, and a street market 3 times a week.

The apartment is only a 5 minute walk to subway (RER B), express train into Paris: 20' to midtown Paris (Chatelet- Saint Michel- Notre Dame), 10' to CDG airport, 15' to the National Stadium of France (Stade de France) and 5' to Villepinte Exhibition Center.
Disneyland Paris is 35 minutes by car.

Der Wohnraum

This superb and comfortable apartment invites you into a cozy atmosphere. It is located on the first floor (ground floor) of a beautiful house with a surface of 35 m2, it has a private entrance and it can accommodate up to 4 people.

The main room includes :
- A king size bed (160 cm x 200 cm) with a comfortable memory foam mattress.
- 2 side tables with lamps
- A closet
- A flat screen TV
- A DVD player
- An iron with a small ironing table
- A desk with an adjustable bar stool
- Books in English, Spanish, French and German
- Guides of Paris (in English, Spanish and French)
- DVDs
- Family games.

- The shower has a folding shower seat if needed.
- A tempered glass sink
- A hairdryer
- Towels and bed linens are provided, along with basic items like bath soap, shampoo

In the living room of this furnished apartment:
- A very comfortable double sofa bed (140 cm x 200 cm)
- A solid wood coffee table
- A radio / CD player, classical music CD’s
- A vintage floor lamp (hand painted)

The kitchen area has a stove, fridge with freezer, microwave, coffee maker, electric kettle, a pitcher water filter.
The kitchen is well equipped with everything you might need for a pleasant stay (spices, oil, salt, pepper, sugar, coffee, coffee filters, herbal infusion, tea, paper towel, garbage bags, reusable grocery bag, classic cups, drinking glasses, tea cups, champagne glasses, wine glasses, bowls, cutlery.

Dining area with folding table for 4 people and 4 chairs.
There is also a Kitchen Cart wtih a drawer and tray

Separate toilet:
- Toilet with a small window unoverlooked.
- Toilet paper provided.
- A closet with cleaning supplies & tools
- First aid kit

All about Parking:
Right in front of the apartment there’s a secured public parking for your car. It is a paid parking form Monday to Saturday : 9am to 12 :30 and from 2:30 pm to 7 pm. Unpaid parking on Sunday and Holidays.
Parking prices :
1 hour=1,20€
2 hours= 2,40€
3 hours=3€
24 hours=3,80€
The apartment is surrounded by many other streets (less than 100 meters) with unpaid parking 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The neighborhood is very quiet and safe.
At the time of your arrival I will provide you with a map, to guide you better with the unpaid parking around.

* WiFi provided 24 hours.
* A baby bed can be provided upon request.
* A fan will be provided in summer time if needed.

Zugang für Gäste

The apartment is located on the first floor of a beautiful house and it has its own entrance.
It has an ideal location in a quiet neighborhood of Hotel de Ville in Aulnay Sous Bois. Only 5 minutes walking distance from the subway RER B.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be pleased to answer any question in Spanish, English, French, I can also understan Italian.
You can contact me anytime to my mobile or using the Airbnb App.
You will be warmly welcomed and I will provide you with a special map of the neighborhood so you can easily get around.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Transportation from and to CDG airport is also available on request: 25€ one way, car capacity of 5 people.
Laundry: 15€ up to 7kg. Ironing: 15€ up to 10 clothes.
Other services on request: Breakfast, diner, French wines or champagne.
Special baby package for rent if needed (15€ for the whole stay): baby carrier, stroller, child car sit, travel bed, high chair, baby bath tub, potty chair, stool, toys.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bett: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 5 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 15
Kaution: 250
Wochenrabatt: 8%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

For all the reservations on July, CHECK IN is only possible from 5 pm to 11 pm, CHECK OUT before 12 pm (noon).
Our house is your house, so please treat it with respect as if it was your own.
Quiet hours between 11:00 pm to 7:00 am.
Please do not invite additional visitors without discussing with us first.
We expect you to leave the apartment in good, clean and tidy condition.
No check-out after 11 :30 am (except July). We will also need time to clean up properly between guests.
But other than that, just have a great time and we'll be more than happy to assist you.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

95 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Simone
August 2017
La casa di Patricia è molto accogliente, pulita, arredata con gusto e curata nei dettagli. La simpaticissima Patricia, che parla anche un po' l'italiano, ci ha accolto personalmente, ci ha spiegato tutto ciò che riguardava la casa e ci ha anche dato diverse informazioni e mappe (fatte da lei :-) ) per orientarci ad Aulnay e raggiungere Parigi (la casa è in zona 4, 20 min. con la RER). Casa strategica per visitare Parigi e dintorni (noi l'abbiamo usata come base per Parc Asterix, che consigliamo vivamente). La raccomandiamo caldamente.

Nutzerprofil von Lillybeth
August 2017
I use Airbnb because of hosts like Patricia! Her warmth, generosity, and helpfulness made our stay here pleasant and smooth! This Airbnb is in a prime location near the CDG airport and metro for easy access to central Paris! The kitchenette is perfect for preparing your own meals and all essential amenities are included. Patricia, thanks again for your generosity! I will be back again!

Nutzerprofil von John
Juli 2017
Very friendly host and her daughter. They will help in any way they can. Place was clean and had everything needed for the stay.

Nutzerprofil von Régine
Juli 2017
Séjour très agréable, appartement conforme bau descriptif et aux photos. Propreté impécable. Gentillesse des hôtes.
Nutzerprofil von PatriciaPatricia ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Patricia:
Merci Régine, vous êtes invitée à revenir!
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Léna
Juli 2017
Accueil chaleureux et appartement très bien équipé et propre ! Nous le recommandons !
Nutzerprofil von PatriciaPatricia ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Patricia:
Merci à vous Léna, j'aurais plaisir à vous recevoir à nouveau!
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Andrej
Juli 2017
Velmi dobre. Stvrt okrajova ale bezpecna. Prijemna lokalita. Blizko RER aj obchody. Domaci mili a bezproblemovi. Apartman utulny, cisty, pohodlny.
Nutzerprofil von PatriciaPatricia ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Patricia:
Thank you Andrej! You are very welcome back.
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Kelly
Juli 2017
Avec un appartement plus qu'agréable à vivre, bien situé (commerces, transports en commun à proximité) et un accueil chaleureux, je ne peux que vivement recommander ce logement. Je reviendrai sans hésiter si l'occasion se présente !
Nutzerprofil von PatriciaPatricia ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Patricia:
Vous êtes la bienvenue Kelly, un grand merci à vous!
Juli 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Paris, FrankreichMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von PatriciaPatricia ist ein Superhost.

Hello! I live in the house next to the flat with my husband and our kids. We welcome visitors both local and global. I speak French, English, Spanish and I can understand Italian.
I have traveled a lot around the world and I've been living in France for the last 7 years. My husband and I really enjoy traveling and meeting people.
I definitely can't live without music, plants, Internet and a very good cup of coffee. I also love reading and biking.
Please feel very welcome and don't hesitate to contact me any time.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte