The bathroom! Our private garden, which guests are more than welcome to use.
Double room in homely colony house
Double room in homely colony house
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Newly renovated room in traditional and comfortable flat, located within walking distance of the city centre.

Currently occupied by mid-twenties, working couple

We live in the Abbeyhill Colonies, which is approximately 20 minutes walk from Waverley Train Station and 10 minutes walk from Holyrood Palace at the bottom of the Royal Mile.

The room has a large double bed, a large bedside table and an open wardrobe. Towels will be provided.

Well-behaved dogs are welcome!

Der Wohnraum

Our flat is a double-upper (top two floors) building in the Abbeyhill Colonies. It is a beautiful, small community of houses close to the city centre.

The room is on the top floor. It has a velux window with a black-out blind and is just across the hall from the bathroom.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests are welcome to use anything they need while they are with us. We have a kitchen-dining room, lounge and bathroom that you are welcome to use, and the kettle is usually hot with plenty of tea-bags to choose from.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are happy to offer advice on what to see, where to go and things to do in Edinburgh. Either my girlfriend or I will meet you and give you a tour of our apartment and answer any questions you may have about the property or the local area.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Smoking is strictly prohibited!

Unfortunately, due to previous guest behaviour, we will impose a £200 fine if guests smoke in the room. This will go towards cleaning of the blinds and carpets, and may need to go towards new bedding.

Fortunately, we have a nice sized garden with a comfy bench and a choice of umbrellas at the door.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 1%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Gresy
Oktober 2017
Really nice accomodation, very cozy, and near to the centre in walking distance. Colin and his girlfriends are really nice and willing to suggest nice actraction around the city.. i will raccomend..

Nutzerprofil von Jooyon
Oktober 2017
It was very comfortable and clean. Colin and Tanza was very nice hosts and they are very kind and friendly.

Nutzerprofil von Jodie
September 2017
Our stay with Colin and Tanza was fantastic. The home is lovely, the room clean and comfortable, and the two of them are very accommodating and flexible. They have plenty of recommendations for lovely things to see and do in their neighbourhood and elsewhere in the city, and it's a pleasure to just sit and chat with them in general. Great pair -- great location -- highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Michael
September 2017
Wonderful stay. Colin was flexible with check-in/check out and very welcoming.

Nutzerprofil von Viv
September 2017
Colin and his girlfriend are genuine and helpful. We liked them a lot and this is reflected in their house. We felt like at home. Room is cozy and clean so as the bathroom. They did a greath job with the refurbishment: calm earthy colors and nice details. I loved it :)

Nutzerprofil von Francesco
April 2017
Our staying at Colin's was very good. He was absolutely kind and helpful every time, house is well located and in a nice area. Strongly recommended!!!!

Nutzerprofil von Sabena
April 2017
Had a wonderful stay at Colin and Tanza's! Check in was super easy and flexible, communication excellent, and the flat itself is comfy, clean, and toasty warm. Made to feel instantly welcome, and the flat has everything you need (including a gorgeous rainfall shower). Location is great - 5 minute walk to parliament/Arthur's Seat, 2 minutes to a big supermarket and a beautiful walk past Calton Hill to get to Princes Street but the flat itself is quiet and residential. Have already booked to come back here, and wouldn't hesitate in recommending.

Mitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Colin
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte