Front of house - yes the whole houseKitchen
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Modern spacious home on a quiet tree lined street in South Perth. Moments from the popular Sir James Mitchell Park and South Perth foreshore, and the vibrant Angelo St cafe strip. Would suit professionals and families.

Der Wohnraum

All the mod cons, including:
- Fully furnished kitchen with Scanpan cookware and Thermomix
- Miele appliances
- Nespresso coffee machine
- 2 Samsung Smart TVs
- Netflix and Foxtel
- Free street parking available in front of the house

Plenty of accessories for young kids if required including:
- Cot
- High chair
- Pram
- Toddler Toys and Books

Zugang für Gäste

Pool available during summer months only (November to March).

Weitere wichtige Infos

- All bedrooms will be made up with linen, duvets and towels
- A cleaner will only visit the property before and after your stay. If you need additional cleaning during your visit, this can be arranged at an additional cost


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 3.5
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 4
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Kabelfernsehen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 206 €
Kaution 687 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Plenty of free on-street parking available in front of the house


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

21 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Felicia
August 2017
Just spent the last 6 days at Amelia's place and had the most comfortable stay ever! The house was huge and cozy. Just nice for 6 adults, one kid and a baby! It was so child friendly. My kids loved the huge play area and selection of toys and books. We always looked forward to going back to her house after a long day out. Thanks Amelia once again!

Nutzerprofil von Elaine
Juni 2017
The neighbourhood is really safe and quiet. Photos are accurate. House is clean and comfortable. Would really recommend anyone with a huge family that visits Perth to stay in this place.

Nutzerprofil von Killian
März 2017
My family stayed here while over in perth. They complain about everything but they struggled to find something to complain about in the house! It was perfect for what they needed and wanted. There is a huge play area for kids which was the centre of our focus! All bedrooms are huge. Amelia was checking in regularly to make sure everything was ok! All in all a great place!

Nutzerprofil von Holley
Februar 2017
Absolutely amazing huge house that had everything for 5 adults and 2 young children with there own play room as a added bonus in such a great location was truly perfect

Nutzerprofil von Yuki
Februar 2017
Amelia's place is exactly as listed. Communcation with Amelia is prompt and easy from time of booking till checkout. The place is clean n tidy. Plenty of space for our group of 7 Adults and 3 kids. Lots of toys for the kids. Thanks for hosting us, Amelia. We've enjoyed our stay very much. Highly recommended! :)

Nutzerprofil von Serene
Januar 2017
Amelia's place is fantastic and communication with her was easy. Great location and really well equipped. We had a wonderful stay.

Nutzerprofil von Helen
Dezember 2016
Thank you to Amelia for letting us stay in her house. She welcomed us as if we were house guests. The house is GORGEOUS, better than the photos even. Everything was really clean, and the bed really comfortable. We stayed one night to see if we wanted to do a longer let and we definitely will. A perfect place to stay, thank you!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte