Monolocale - soggiorno con divano lettoTerrazzo
Studio close to train station
Studio close to train station
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Studio with a sofa bed, fireplace , kitchen. Toilet with shower all dedicated to guests. Very nice and bright.
300Mt from train station, 20min to Rome,10 to the beach or Ostia antica archeological site. 12km from Fiumicino airport

Der Wohnraum

Get access from the entrance in common with the main house , you have available a sofa bed for two, fully equipped kitchen with oven and stove , fireplace and a bathroom with shower . Linen is included . Ask for an additional bed .

Zugang für Gäste

Guests can stay in the studio and can use the terrace which you can access through the main apartment or from the garden .

Interaktion mit Gästen

Guests are free in their spaces , only care that the cat is free in the house , but is very shy and usually keeps its distance .
Breakfast is included , I can arrange dinner , also special kind, on request .

Weitere wichtige Infos

With small extra it is ' possible to have services such as airport pickup , dinner , use of the washing machine .


Ausstattung

Hausregeln

Just follow the normal rules of politeness and coexistence .
Beware if you are allergic to animals .

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Cristina
September 2015
Ci siamo trovati benissimo !!! Consiglio a tutti questo HOST. La casa è pulita ed Andrea (il proprietario) è un uomo simpatico, disponibile e sa anche cucinare molto bene !!! ehhe eee Ciao da Fla&Cri ;-)

Rom, ItalienMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Andrea
My name is Andrea, work as IT consultant in Rome. Like travel, cooking, trekking and many other things. I love cats, i have one in my house. Usually i travel with friends, but now i want try to travel alone as new experience for me. I like to have hosts at home to share trave…
Sprachen: English, Italiano

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte