Bench and tableMattress on the floor for the third person
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

We offer a room for one or two persons in our house in a quiet area. You will share the bathroom and toilet with the family. Our house is near the beach and public transport. Free parking and wifi. Dinner and breakfast with the family is possible.

Der Wohnraum

We offer a bed in our sons room (15m2) on the second floor of our house. He is studying in another city, so his room is empty.
The room contains a table and a bench.

Be as you wish part of our family or simply have a good bed and room to sleep.

Included:
•bed (140X200 cm) with fresh sheets and blankets
•towels
•free wifi
•tea and coffee
•if you stay at least 5 nights, you can use the washing machine and the dryer (otherwise a wash running costs €1,50 and a dryer cycle costs €1,50)
•warm welcome

The bed is suitable for two persons. Extra cost for the second person is €15. We are able to provide a mattress (200 x 90 cm) for a third person which will be put on the floor (also extra €15).

We don't have pets.
Be aware of the Dutch plug! If you don't have appliances with an European plug, take an adapter with you. Or you can borrow one for €0,50 per night during your stay.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have to share the bathroom and toilet with our family (52 and 51 years old). Sometimes our kids of 22 and 20 years old are at home.
If you like you can sit in our living room, where a television is available.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Also you can join our family diner (extra cost €6) and our breakfast (extra cost €3). But you have to take potluck.

If you like the description of the room, the house and the family and if you are serious to stay at our house, please book the room via airbnb. In your booking please tell us about yourself, your plans during your stay in The Hague and your estimated arrival time.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The Hague is the governmental city of the Netherlands. You can visit a lot of beautiful museums, the Parliament Buildings, Madurodam, the beach (Kijkduin and Scheveningen), shops and a lot more.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 15 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenendpreis: 28 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

* Read the description of the room very well.
* In your first contact with us, tell about yourself (and optionally the other guest(s)), about your plans and your estimated arrival time. If we agree on a check-in time, please stick to it (we are a family with a lot of activities and appointments).
* We are a non-smoking family, so smoking is not allowed in the house.
* Pets are not allowed.
* Take your own personal care products with you.
* We don't rent a room with a kitchen. You can use the microwave oven, the water kettle, plate and cutlery and if necessary you can put food and drinks in the fridge, but it is not the intention that you are going to cook extensively in our kitchen.
* Don't take any of our belongings with you when you are leaving! Be trustworthy, honest and polite. Be aware that we give you the opportunity to stay in a local house and family for a good price.
* Check-out time at the latest 11 am!


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 206 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Den Haag, NiederlandeMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von Peter

Our family consists of a man (51), woman (52), daughter (22) and son (20). We both have our own company. Our daughter and son are studying at the university in two different cities in the Netherlands. We like sports and traveling.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte