Our family welcomes you. 
Gladys,Rita & ReneMain House Front.
Apartment with a Warm Family Feel
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Eine schöne Wohnung mit unabhängigem Eingang vom Haupthaus, 2 Schlafzimmer und 2 Bäder. Eines ist eine Master Suite mit Kingsize-Bett und eigenem Bad. Die andere hat 2 volle Betten und ein gemeinsames Bad. Beide verbinden sich mit einem Essbereich mit voll ausgestatteter Küche.
translated by Google

A lovely apartment with independent entry from main house,2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. One is a master suite with king bed and private bathroom. The other one has 2 full beds and a shared bathroom. Both connect to an dining space with full kitchen.


Ausstattung
Küche
Wesentliches
Klimaanlage
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

19 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Marcello
August 2017
La casaè bella e accogliente ma le foto ingannano in quanto il salotto non è di pertinenza dell abitazione affittata ma di quella dei (URL HIDDEN) più non c'è una cucina utilizzabile nell' appartamento affittato. Nel complesso esperienza positiva .

Nutzerprofil von Marguerite
Mai 2017
We absolutely loved Rene and Gladys.They were very helpful on travel tips and where to find restaurants and other things.Always smiling and available for any questions.Their morning breakfast and evening social time were great.Highly recommend you stay with them.They are located in a quiet neighborhood with a security man out front and a nice shaded park across street.When you leave for airport make sure you know which terminal your airline is at.

Nutzerprofil von Alexis
April 2017
The room was very clean and comfortable, and the hosts provided boiled/filtered water and an amazing breakfast. Thank you!

Nutzerprofil von Romulo
März 2017
They are the sweetest old couple in the world! It's like staying with family. Rene is a very intellectual man and full of information. Gladys is a sweet and caring grandma figure who makes sure you have everything you need. Couldn't have stayed at a better place!

Nutzerprofil von Carol
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 93 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Stephen
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Ana
August 2016
Família muito simpática e prestável, os quartos são bons, o pequeno almoço maravilhoso. Ajudaram-nos em tudo o que nós pedimos conselho ou cooperação e tivemos alguns momentos interessantes de diálogo.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 26 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Miami, Florida, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Rita

My name is Rita Alfonso.I was born in Cuba and now I live in Miami Florida.
I am a very outgoing person, I love to travel and have a passion for music. I love to eat out but I also enjoy cooking for my friends and guests. I relate to movies and books they can take you to unimaginable places.
My life motto: " Life is Beautiful" don't let it go by without noticing it.

I am the daughter of Gladys and Rene, two of the greatest people one can encounter in life. Gladys and Rene have a lifetime of experiences to share. One is amazed every time they tell you one of their They are well educated people and humble at heart.

Gladys and Rene will be the ones welcoming you to our home in Cuba. They will be your hosts throughout your stay, since I am in Cuba for short periods of time. However any questions or concerns you may have I will be be always available as your host via Airbnb.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte