Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

We offer a house that has been totally remodeled inside and out. We are located in the center of the Dallas/Fort worth area just west of DFW Airport. We are just minutes from Dallas or Fort worth and just a couple miles north of Texas Rangers and Dallas Cowboy Stadiums. Our House is in a very Quite neighborhood and secured with outdoor Camera system and Security inside. There is lots of Local shopping and Fitness centers. I have been I north Texas for 34 years and know where most everything is.

Die Unterkunft

The room is to the front of the house and is away from the other rooms. The Restroom is next door over from the bedroom. Room comes with a Clean queens size bed and 65" led TV with cable and Wi-Fi. Our Guest will have access to Living room, kitchen if wanting to prepare meals. We also have multiple sitting areas on the back porch. Guest can use the outdoor grill and mini fridge while relaxing by the swimming pool. Back yard oasis is Surrounded by a 8 foot Privacy fence. Guest also have access to the Laundry room. Our house is always clean and I make sure air filters are changed and pests are controlled and stay outside in the neighbors yard :-)

Zugang für Gäste

Everything

Interaktion mit Gästen

My partner Phillip and I live in the house with my 20 year old son Ryan. Phillip works as a leasing agent and works during the days and I work With BNSF Railway and also Work days also. We usually have week days off together. My son attends Collage full time and works Part time. Most of our guest never see Ryan. We enjoy being host on Airbnb not just for the money but we like meeting new people from all different places. We still stay in touch with a lot of past guest that became friends. We give our guest their space or give them the opportunity to hang with us. I personally try to make it a place that I would enjoy staying at if I were the guest. We are also open for comments and suggestions.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is a dry cleaner across from CVS down the street.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e) und katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 5€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 46€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

No Smoking in the house
We try to keep the pets out of the Bedrooms


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

63 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Marilu
Mai 2017
If you want to experience a touch of class you must go to the House of James! His home and gardens are straight out of the pages of "Martha Stewart Living"! Everything is meticulous and done with exquisite taste. It's an island of serenity in the midst of cosmopolitan hustle and bustle. We enjoyed our short stay and hopefully will be able to visit again.

Nutzerprofil von Alisha
Mai 2017
Absolutely a wonderful stay. Lovely house and clean spaces. Our room and bathroom was kind of in its own cove and felt private and quaint. Adorable pets ! Great communication and easy to find everything. Would definitely stay there again

Nutzerprofil von Jocelyn
Mai 2017
Nice neighborhood, quiet, easily accessible and convenient. Beautiful home, well maintained, clean and amazing pool side view. Very calming and relaxing. Kind and courteous, had a great stay! Will be staying again if I ever end up in Bedford again!

Nutzerprofil von Toby
Mai 2017
We had a great stay at James' place! We stayed on the way in and way back from the DFW airport. It was very clean and comfy, real close to the airport too. Definitely would recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Toby
Mai 2017
We loved staying at James' place! It was incredibly clean and organized, with a big, comfortable bed. My wife, son, and I all slept every well. We would definitely suggest to anyone looking for a quick stay right next to the airport!

Nutzerprofil von Rainier
Mai 2017
I had a very relaxing stay. The house was clean and smelt good. I definitely recommend and will myself come back. Thank you James!

Nutzerprofil von Philippe
Mai 2017
James house is the kind of paradise we love to find on our way. He was very kind with us and we highly recommended him and his friend as hosts.

Bedford, Texas, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von JamesJames ist ein Superhost.

24 years working with the BNSF Railway co. Divorced father of 3 amazing children. I enjoy remodeling and exercising. I enjoy spending time with friends and family.
My vacation spot are usually warm sunny places but I want to start exploring Europe and other places.

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.