View from the bedroom.I always provide my guests with a freshly cleaned set of linens
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Helle Zimmer, mit großen Fenstern, sehr sauber und ordentlich. Sie erhalten absolute Privatsphäre und das Zimmer kommt mit einem großen Schrank. Zu Fuß zu allen Annehmlichkeiten (Einkaufszentrum, Lebensmittelgeschäfte, Cafes und Restaurants, Bibliothek) Weniger als 5 Minuten zur Autobahn 400, gehen Bahnhof, Park Place Safe familienfreundliche Nachbarschaft Nur eine kurze Fahrt (10 Minuten) zum Lake Simcoe und Downtown Barrie Hop auf dem GO-Zug, um einen Ausflug in die Innenstadt von Toronto zu machen.
translated by Google

Bright room, with large windows, very clean and tidy. You will get complete privacy and the room comes with a large closet.

Walking distance to all amenities (shopping plaza, grocery stores, cafes and restaurants, library)
Less than 5mins to highway 400, go station, Park Place
Safe family friendly neighbourhood
Just a short drive (10mins) to Lake Simcoe and Downtown Barrie
Hop on the GO train to take a trip to downtown Toronto.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 5 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Luftmatratze

Hausregeln

**NO Smoking, NO drinking, NO DRUGS, or pets on the property.
**Please be mindful and keep the house clean. This is a house with a family, we would appreciate that our guests respect the house rules and not treat it like a hotel/motel.
**Please clean-up after yourself, i.e. wash the dishes or place them in the dishwasher
**Kitchen is not included in the rental.
**Use of microwave and fridge is permitted only!
**Make sure to turn off all lights before leaving the room.
**Showers are limited to 10-mins only.
**If you require additional toiletries, towels, etc., please ask the host
**Main-floor powder room is not included in the rental
**Please respect personal spaces
Your cooperation will be greatly appreciated.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

83 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Liton
September 2017
Great place, clean house, quite neighbourhood. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Colleen
September 2017
Friendly gracious host, easy to find, quiet residential area, great place to stay while visiting my mother in long term care. Thanks, Hameda!

Nutzerprofil von Liton
September 2017
Hameda was a great host who quickly responded to my queries. House was very clean as advertised and I really liked my stay there. When I asked Hameda to move the TV out from the room, she just did it by herself without giving a second thought. Highly recommended place to stay when someone is around Barrie.

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
September 2017
Very friendly and welcoming. Definitely worth it if you are around looking for somewhere to stay!

Nutzerprofil von Scott
August 2017
Nice clean bedroom in a house located in a quiet suburban area. Exactly as advertised. Very nice family who were very welcoming.

Nutzerprofil von Adriana
August 2017
Very welcoming and attentive. Accurate posting and a lovely home.

Nutzerprofil von Laurent
August 2017
I had a short stay in Barrie and area and had a great relaxing stay at Hameda's. Very welcoming, respectful and available family, room exactly as described, comfortable and very clean, in a quiet residential neighbourhood, yet walkable to closest shopping and services. I will definitely be booking again if in the area !

Dieser Gastgeber hat 14 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Barrie, KanadaMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von HamedaHameda ist ein Superhost.

I am Hameda, a mother of 3 children, I am very sociable, I love traveling and meeting people. One of my daughters introduced me to airbnb, and so I thought of giving it a try myself.
I love to cook, watch television, and one of my all time favorite hobbies is sewing, so if you would like to get a lesson or two on sewing, you are definitely welcome.
I can ensure that my guests have a comfortable stay, and enjoy complete freedom and privacy throughout their stay.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte