Recently redecorated and new wardrobe installed 
Double bed with quality bed linen and fluffy quality towels
Luxury Double Room/En Suite/Breathtaking Sea View
Luxury Double Room/En Suite/Breathtaking Sea View


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Own private entrance to a large room with en suite bathroom and adjoining kitchen. The kitchen has a new fridge/freezer (for your exclusive use), microwave oven, toaster, kettle, coffee maker, electric convection oven and single hob. Welcoming snacks and drinks available in the fridge on arrival/breakfast provided. Excellent WiFi signal. Just 1 km from the main Limassol highway with easy access to both airports, 5 mins to town/10 mins to sandy beaches by car.

Die Unterkunft

The guest room is privately situated on the lower level of a large family house with its own entrance door. You can return to your accommodation as and when you like as you will not disturb anyone else in the house. Spare bed if required for a child and some toys/books to play with. It is 1 km away from the motorway and easy to reach all the main towns. The nearest sandy beach is approx 10 minutes by car depending on the traffic and which beach you choose! Alternatively, it is approx 30 minute drive to the mountains. Coolbox/beach chairs/beach towels available.

Zugang für Gäste

There is a washing machine available in the kitchenette at Euro 5 per wash including detergent and fabric softener. Hang your clothes to dry on the large washing line which is undercover away from the harsh direct sunlight and out of the rain in winter to dry your clothes quickly. There are two lower levels of gardens where you can wander around and pick fresh apricots/clementines/figs when in season and limes for your gin and tonics!

Interaktion mit Gästen

Guests can interact with the family or have their complete privacy and do their own thing. Originally from the UK, I am married to a Cypriot and having lived here for 30 years can answer any questions you may have and help you get the most from your stay. Join us for breakfast or a cup of tea/coffee and a chat. Or alternatively on the veranda in the evening for a glass of wine in the summer months. Guests can also join me for various local activities/cultural and musical events if they wish. I'm a musician and play in two local orchestras - some instruments available for visiting musicians who want to join me for an orchestra rehearsal/concert.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is a regular no. 9 bus service into town but to fully explore our beautiful island it is advisable to rent a car. With a little advance notice I can usually offer a morning lift into town and a return lift home from the bus stop at the bottom of the hill next to the Blue Oven Bakery late afternoon.

A fan is provided in the guest bedroom as there is no air-conditioning unit. Central heating is provided during the winter and scorching hot water is available all year round. Very large shower cubicle with LED shower attachment.

We are animal lovers and have very friendly dogs and cats. We have an outside aviary with zebra finches and there is also an aquarium situated in the kitchenette which children love and they can feed the fish. Our dogs love lots of attention but are not allowed in the guest rooms for reasons of hygiene and the cats live outside. Sorry, we cannot accept any other pets.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bett: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 14:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e), katze(n) und andere(s) haustier(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 20€
Kaution: 89€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

We would ask our guests not to do anything that may cause offense/or upset the neighbours. All children to be supervised at all times.
No smoking permitted inside the house - only outside on the verandas and please use the ashtrays provided.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

6 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Mollie
Juni 2017
Julie is a wonderful host, he really cares about everyone & we would recommend staying at her lovely home, it's relaxing, the view is amazing, dogs & cats lovely & very friendly, clean & tidy, very comfortable, fridge was full of goodies a real treat, Kitchen is an added bonus, wifi works well no problems at all, we will be back for sure. Thank you Julie, You are a Gem.
Nutzerprofil von Julie
Antwort von Julie:
Glad you had a wonderful time and felt so relaxed during your stay, it was truly lovely having you here. Great to know that everything was fine for you and that you liked the goodies in the fridge. Looking forward to seeing you again next time you are over in Cyprus.
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Nasr
Juni 2017
Julie is a super host and her place is so very well equipped, I felt as if I were living in my own house. It is really independent and has all I needed and much more. Everything was like in the pictures or actually better. I'm looking forward to opportunities to stay at Julie's place again and again.. Thank you Julie for you hospitality!
Nutzerprofil von Julie
Antwort von Julie:
Thank you Nasr for your heartwarming comments. It's good to know from your feedback that you felt very much at home during your stay as this always my ultimate aim. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Marta
Mai 2017
Julie is a kind, helpful host.
Nutzerprofil von Julie
Antwort von Julie:
Lovely to meet you both and hope you visit again.
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Judīte
März 2017
Really nice, quiet, calm place. Got everything you need. Good place for people who like walking. Not far from the city transport.
Nutzerprofil von Julie
Antwort von Julie:
Lovely having you both here and look forward to seeing you again.
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Hannie
Oktober 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at Julie's place. It's located in the hills above Limasol which gives an awesome view of the town and made for a really easy departure to the Troodos Mountains (without having to take our car through town). Julie made us feel right at home. Great place; especially if you like pets, of which she has many!
Nutzerprofil von Julie
Antwort von Julie:
Thank you Hannie, we enjoyed meeting you both and hope you will stay longer next time.
Oktober 2016

Nutzerprofil von Carlos
Juli 2016
The best place we could choose. Julie and her daughter are so friendly and nice people, the dogs are so nice also. The ubication it's incredible, with amazing views of all the city. Sincerely, Julie was like our mum and her daughter like our sister. Without anydoubt, my brother and me are so grateful and our trip has been amazing cause of Airbnb on Julie house! :)
Nutzerprofil von Julie
Antwort von Julie:
Thank you Carlos, we enjoyed having you and your brother Jaime here for a week. Look forward to seeing you both again soon.
Juli 2016

Limassol, Zypern · Mitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Julie

I'm friendly and sociable and enjoy welcoming guests from different countries. Come and stay with our family in a large double room with en suite and adjoining kitchen. The accommodation has its own private entrance and you can enjoy the cool breezes and amazing views over the city from your own private veranda or join us on the family level above for a drink and a chat.

We are animal lovers and if you are a musician (brass/woodwind) you can also come with me to an orchestra rehearsal! Join me for local concerts and cultural events too. My daughter Zoe has two horses stabled at nearby Curium and riding can be arranged.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.