Computer Deskbathroom

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Private room and private bathroom in a quiet neighbourhood in Nepean. Room has a spacious double bed and desk and two large window. Unit is air conditioned. Exclusive (subject to change) use of bathroom with tub/shower, use of kitchen and laundry facilities. Backyard patio and BBQ for use, accessed through private area.
This is my full time residence - the common areas are frequently used and lived in!
Parking avail on the road (2 min walk), sometimes can arrange in complex, long term avail.

Der Wohnraum

Room is quiet and on an outside wall of an end unit townhouse. Double bed with linens provided. Modest desk, night table, lamp. Closet with hangers and some drawers.

Exclusive (subject to change - with notice) use of newly renovated bathroom with shower/tub and heated floor. Towels included.

Zugang für Gäste

Access to fully equipped kitchen, use of pots/pans dishes, space in fridge, freezer and cupboards for longer term stays. Access and use of laundry facilities (washer/dryer). Nearby parking available on the street(free, 2 min walk), subject to availability I may be able to arrange a visitor spot in the complex (3 day max). For long term guests a monthly parking spot can be arranged for $35/mo.

Backyard patio set and BBQ available for use.

Master bedroom, Dining room and TV room are my personal space and off limits please!

Interaktion mit Gästen

Home in most evenings to offer suggestions/help on getting around. Master Bedroom/dining room/TV room and living room are off limits.

I'm in and out, mostly out, depending on the day!

Weitere wichtige Infos

**Returning guests, send me a message if you can't get availability - I may be able to open days for people who know the space.

Space is shared with a 8 year old cat who is shy, she will leave you alone unless you leave the door open, then she may come visit.

This is my full time residence, I am a busy young professional and thus my house is at times hectic. If you're looking for pristine hotel accommodations this may not be a good fit!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 17:00 – 00:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 6 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 9%
Wochenendpreis: 20 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 17:00–00:00

No smoking, minimal noise after 11pm. Please keep the common areas tidy.

Please park on Morrison Ave (main road before turning onto Saxton). You can use the visitors parking for loading and unloading your vehicle (or my driveway if I'm not home) but please *do not* leave your vehicle in either long term as the need to be registered and I have limited days.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

25 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ashleigh
Juli 2017
Brittany's place is excellent! We stayed for a week over Canada Day and it was so nice to come back to a quiet home after being out in the busy city. The kitchen is amazing as well. Would definitely recommend for anyone staying in Ottawa!

Nutzerprofil von Yuval
Juni 2017
Brittany's very nice, the house is very nice and clean, quiet neighborhood nice to stay in. I enjoyed my time there.

Nutzerprofil von Ashish
Juni 2017
Our stay at Brittany's place was absolutely perfect! Having landed from our home country on a immigration visa our few weeks were supposed to be crucial and testing, but we did not have to worry about the accommodation part as we had access to all essential things in the house and we could focus on the other aspects of our immigration. We also had no problems cooking our meals as we had access to the complete kitchen and it was fun cooking in her lovely kitchen. We strongly recommend Brittany's place to anyone looking for a clean, quiet place very close to bus transit in Ottawa. We loved our stay with Brittany and kitty!

Nutzerprofil von Lennard
April 2017
Brittany was very kind to me ;)

Nutzerprofil von Hector
März 2017
Great hosts! The place was super clean and very accommodating. The kitchen was pretty cool. I kinda wished I knew how to cook and the room was perfect. definitely my top choice for when I go to Ottawa!

Nutzerprofil von Charles
März 2017
I love how quiet Brittany's place is. It is close to transit, IKEA, and various other shops are a short walk away. Lovely place in a lovely area of Ottawa.

Nutzerprofil von Yu
März 2017
Brittany is a very warm-hearted person and the room is so clean, I came for a test in nearby college, very convenient transportantion saves me lots of time! Brittany also gave me many recommendations on the visit after my test, it is truly a lovely visit, will definitely recommend to others! Thanks Britt very much!

Ottawa, KanadaMitglied seit Mai 2012
Nutzerprofil von Brittany

I am a west coaster living in Ottawa Ontario Canada. I love to travel, experience local culture and eat lots of local food. I'm a laid back traveller and really like to have somewhere comfy and homey to keep my bag(s) and sleep at night, bonus if I can cook my own food and play with local ingredients the city I'm in has to offer. I'm not into resorts and canned vacations.

I enjoy running, rock climbing, yoga and obstacle racing as well as reading, movies, sewing, cooking and knitting.

I'm an engineer and work as engineering manager for an Aerospace company.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte