Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

The house is located less than a mile from the Greensboro Silver Line Metro stop and less than a quarter mile from a Metro bus stop. The bedroom has a private half bath with easy access to a full bath with a tub/shower and his/her sinks. The bedroom has a queen size bed, a recliner chair, a dresser, closet shelving, and three north facing windows providing indirect sunlight and overlooking the driveway. The bedroom is in the back of the house away from the street.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e) und katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Shiqi
August 2017
Clean and neat house. About 20 minutes walk from the metro station and Walmart. Melissa and Gene are very nice hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Yongjun
Juli 2017
Amanda and her parents were the best Airbnb host I have ever had. Room is very clean, more than enough space, and cozy. I would love to come back here whenever I visit DC again. It is very family oriented town and neighborhood, very calm and relaxing. Amanda was very flexible about the dates and understood my situation always. I want to appreciated them for letting me stay there!

Nutzerprofil von Haley
Mai 2017
Melissa and Gene were great hosts and we very friendly and helpful over he two weeks I stayed with them.They told we were local stores were as well as nearby walking paths. The location is great and is a few minutes drive for anything you need. They were flexible and accommodating and I would gladly stay with them again.

Nutzerprofil von Christopher
Februar 2017
Great location and an absolute pleasure staying here! All the amenities are great and the value is great for the location. Will definitely stay here again if I'm in the location!

Nutzerprofil von Mehdi
Oktober 2016
I spent an excellent week at Amanda parents house. The room is as described with more than enough space and equipments. The house is ideally located, as my training location was very close by. Very quiet neighborhood with many dining options around, a car is required, but you have free parking. Would definitely come back if a new training is scheduled.

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
Oktober 2016
Modern home Keyless access Super clean Wooden floors Clean bathrooms Comfy bed Awesome tv with access to more than enough entertainment Amanda was super helpful in getting me situated through texting and with little effort. Thanks Amanda for a modern experience. All the best to you.

Nutzerprofil von Jessica
September 2016
I spent a month here when I first moved to the area and was searching for a permanent home. I can't say enough good things about my stay, and especially my hosts. The room was clean, spacious, and very comfortable -- with lots of amenities (just as described) -- and great storage space to help keep me organized. In particular, the hosts were as friendly and accommodating as you could hope for. I enjoyed chatting with them at breakfast or while making dinner, and always felt very welcome in the shared spaces of the house. There are good running trails in the area, and as a bike commuter I loved having access to the W&OD. There are also plenty of places to eat/shop a short drive away. I suppose it's helpful to know that the surrounding commercial area isn't exactly bike- or pedestrian-friendly, particularly after dark (in terms of consistent sidewalk space, street lighting, bike lanes, etc.) If you have a car though, I can't imagine why you wouldn't want to stay here!

Williston, Vermont, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Amanda

I love skiing, biking, hiking/trail running, running, and other outdoor adventures. I live in Vermont with my two daughters, born in 2010 and 2013, and my husband. We rent our house in DC when we aren't visiting family. I enjoy reading, writing, and movie watching when I have time.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte