Living roomDining table for 6 people
Central 2-bedroom apartment in Oslo
Central 2-bedroom apartment in Oslo

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Spacious and newly renovated in 2014. Excellent location with easy access to trams and busses. Wide selection of restaurants, cafés and grocery stores just minutes away!

Der Wohnraum

This beautiful, classic and spacious apartment was completely renovated in 2014. It is located in the top floor of the building, beneath the lofts apartment, with big windows in all rooms and high ceilings which makes the apartment bright with very private atmosphere. The apartment has a great chandelier hanging from the roof in the main room as well as beautiful interior details in the ceiling. All the rooms have beautiful wooden oak floor.

Main living room/Kitchen area:
The apartment has a spacious main living room with an open kitchen and dining area. Dining table with six chairs and a sofa group for relaxing.

The the kitchen is equipped with everything you need to make wonderful home cooked meals. There is a dish washer, stove and oven including a refrigerator and a freezer. If you prefer eating out, there are lots of restaurants and take away places right outside the building.

Bedrooms:
Both bedrooms have plenty of storage space. The main bedroom has a very comfortable king size bed. The smaller bedroom has a very comfortable futon that pulls out into a queen size.

Bathroom:
The bathroom is very elegant with delicate terracotta tiles, two "his and hers" sinks, "rain shower" and electric heated floor with a combined washing and drying machine at the guests´ disposal.

The apartment is located in one of the most fashionable and beautiful areas of Adamstuen/Bislett in Oslo with only walking distance to every facilities you may need: grocery stores, cafés and restaurants/take aways, bakeries, free indoor and outdoor running tracks " Bislett stadion", indoor swimming pool area " Bislett bad", fitness place "SATS", easy access to trams/busses, beautiful green parks ideal for picnics and walks ( "Stensparken" and "St. hanshaugen") and the fashionable shopping street "Bogstadveien".

I can offer:
- Fresh sheets and towels
- Wireless Internet
- Complimentary coffee and tea in the kitchen

Zugang für Gäste

I'm renting out the whole apartment, but considering this is also my home, many of my personal belongings will still be in the house.

Feel free to ask if you have any special requests!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 55
Kaution: 1885
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

- No smoking inside the apartment at any time.
- No animals
- No partying
- Please do not roll your suitcases on the wooden floors or walk inside with shoes.
- We appreciate if you do not leave dirty dishes in the sink
-When you leave, please remove the sheets and put them in the washing machine.
- Please communicate your check-in and check out needs.

I expect you to treat the apartment with care as if it was your own!


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Oslo, NorwegenMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Yangchen

We are a friendly couple living in Oslo. Yangchen is a 32 year old medical doctor and Magnus is 36 years and works in Yara.

If you are planning to visit Oslo, you are more than welcome to stay our apartment.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

Looking forward to seeing you in Oslo!

Sprachen: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte