A glass of wine?Bathroom 2
Clean double room in Quilpué
Clean double room in Quilpué
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Double room between Quilpué and Viña del Mar. Your room has a comfortable double bed. At your disposal is a lounge and dining area, 2 bathrooms and a kitchen. You can reach Viña or Valparaiso in 30 min.
No pets and children are allowed.

Der Wohnraum

New appartment is between the 2 cities center: Quilpué (5 minutes) and Viña del Mar (15 minutes). The nearest beaches ara at 25 minutes by bus. There are 2 double rooms, 1 single room, 2 bathrooms, a kitchen and a living room. No air conditioned.

Our building was built in 1994, and renovated in 2009.

The room itself is furnished with a queen size bed (firm and new) which fills a portion of the room, a rack to hang clothes, a small dresser. There is a portable fan for use and a a two-way fan in the window for a breeze. The room is comfortable for someone who wants to throw their feet up and relax after a day of exploring the city or the beaches and/or doesn't need a big room.

Free Wifi

Zugang für Gäste

Breakfast is included.

I provide clean linens and towels, soap, shampoo & toothpaste, and you can use my hairdryer, of course.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is on-street parking or my private parking deck.

The apt. is located in a excellent position. With a short walk: 2 min. from the bus stop to Viña or Santiago, 3 min. to the supermarket, 6 min. to the train station, 15 min. to the Zoo.

There are many of yummy places to try Chilean food, in all price ranges and all within short distance.
If you prefere I can offer chilean cooking class!


Both myself and my boyfriend work during the day (during the week) so check-in cannot be any earlier than 5pm. I can give you informations where you can store your luggage in a locked locker if you arrive in Quilpué earlier than our check-in time but anyway check-out time is flexible!


Ausstattung
Internet
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 26 €
Kaution 175 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 17:00

Respect and no smoking inside.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 70 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Venedig, ItalienMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Miki
Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm easy to get along with, very patient, and will answer your questions in a timely manner. You are welcome to use the washing machine, the kitchen, the utensils, cookware and of course to store food in the refrigerator. We share the bathrooms. Free Wifi throughout the apt.

We are friendly and happy to answer your questions!

Our neighborhood is quiet and safe. We love walking over to the north promenade and sitting on the benches, riding bikes or sometimes we even go run! We are close to the Farmers' Market at Viña and Quilpué.

Über Miki

Hi! I'm Miki
I love to travel and explore new areas, sometimes just taking off in the car or boat on a sunny day with the windows down can tame my travelling heart. I am a wine consultant and a foodie, usually a big part of my travel decisions are guided by my desire to discover new cuisines to pair with wines I love. I love to cook, and my favourite Saturday mornings are spent at the market buying ingredients for my special plates.

I'm Petra, Miki's daughter,
I'm graduating in IUAV, the Architecture University of Venice, in the Communication Design Degree. I am responsible, honest and a huge integrity ...
I love my cat, my father food and meeting people from all over the world by traveling abroad or welcoming visitors to Venice!


And we also love to host, old friends and new.

Sprachen: English, Español, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte