Living roomEnjoy italian coffee!


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

A beautiful and quiet artist studio. Between Avenue Junot and Rue Lamarck, it is a little nest for a deserved rest after walking up to the Butte! Close by buses, subway and 10 minutes walking to the Sacré Coeur.

Die Unterkunft

It is an open-space place with big windows and a lot of light. It is a quiet place in a very Parisian and nice neighborhood.
The bedroom is furnished with a real and comfortable bed for a good rest after walking Montmartre.
Small practical kitchen with coffee and tea! It is small but you can use everything here: oven, pans, fridge… Please note that there is no microwave.
You will be given fresh towels and shampoo/soap for your stay. You can use the washing machine (but please buy laundry soap) and the hairdryer is free to use! The shower is not huge: don't forget, it is still a small parisian apartement.
The heat can be turned on and feel free to use blankets that are all around the place.

I change furniture all the time so don’t be afraid to find the couch on another place that what you saw on the pictures

My apartment is an original and unique place: it looks like a little artist studio but it’s still comfy and pleasant place. If you are looking for something very traditional, maybe this won’t be the place for you ☺

Zugang für Gäste

You will have acces to the entire apartement except the dressing :)

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm happy to meet new people from around the world: I travel myself and I know how it can be stressful. That is why I will always prefer to meet you in person for the check-in: just few minutes to give you heads-up and tchat a little.
So don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Some cats hang around the garden in front of the window: they are nice but they can't go in. Please make sure you close every window if you are out, even for few minutes.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 10:00
Check-out: 14:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 30€
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Eventuell nicht für Kinder geeignet (unter 2 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 10:00

Just keep the place clean and don't try to touch things that seem fragile.
I am a trustworthy person: I know what it is to travel and to feel welcomed in a place. That being said, I expect you to behave respectfully towards the neighboors and my place.
No pets allowed
Smoking allowed (but don't burn the place down)

Just be respectful like if it was your own place and everything will be ok!


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

16 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Norbert
April 2017
Sehr nette kleine Einzimmer Wohnung. Super gelegen. Ruhig und doch im belebtem Viertel. Gute Restaurants, Cafes, Bäckereien, Supermarkt in der Nähe.

Nutzerprofil von Marco
Juni 2016
Großartige Lage und verhältnismäßig große Unterkunft zu einem top Preis. Wer kein Problem mit Stufen hat, der ist hier richtig aufgehoben! Sarah hat uns super empfangen und hatte auch gleich einige Tipps in der Umgebung parat. Unterkunft ist etwas feucht und nicht die sauberste, ansonsten mangelt es aber an nichts. Vor allem für längere Aufenthalte (wir waren 7 Nächte in Paris) eignet sich die Wohnung perfekt, da man sich auch selbst noch etwas einrichten kann. Supermarkt gleich in der Nähe, Bäcker auch um's Eck und gleich gegenüber auf der anderen Straßenseite gibt es ein super nettes Lokal mit superfreundlichem Service und ausgezeichnetem Essen.

Nutzerprofil von Gabriela
Mai 2017
Perfect space for a couple, location is unbeatable. We arrived a bit earlier than we planned and Sarah got the place ready very quickly, we are very grateful for that. Montmartre is of course amazing, Sarah's place has plenty of shops, bars and restaurants close by, and you are just a 10 min walk away from Sacre Coeur and 3 mins walk from the closest Metro. Great experience.

Nutzerprofil von Matthis
März 2017
Sarah was an awesome host - she always and quickly responded if we had any questions. Her place has the best location and we simply just loved it!

Nutzerprofil von Patricia
Juni 2016
This apartment is beautiful. I really loved it and it had everything you need. Everything was as described and shown in the pictures and I would definitely come back. Also the bed was firm and very comfortable, perfect for a good night's sleep. Sarah was easy to communicate with and the neighbourhood is calm and beautiful (not cheap though, as it's a classy area of Paris). Recommended for couples that would like to stay in Montmartre.

Nutzerprofil von Gasper
Juni 2016
This was our first airbnb experience and it was perfect. Sarah is very kind person, fast responding on messages and you get what you see.. Nice cute very clean parisian apartment 10 minutes walk to Sacre Coeur. Metro station is very close but you can reach all the attractions in aprox. 1h walk. In apartment is all you need. There is also a list of all recomendations and Sarah also give you some extra if you need. So really very nice apartment to stay during a trip in Paris.

Nutzerprofil von Дарья
Juni 2016
Сара очень гостеприимная хозяйка. Встретила нас у дверей минута в минуту. Квартира полностью соответствует фотографиям и описанию. Очень уютно, по утрам поют птицы. Удобное спальное место для двоих. Очень чисто и аккуратно. Сара помогла нам сориентироваться, рассказала, где недорого купить продукты, позавтракать и так далее. Рядом с домом есть все необходимое - булочные, недорогие кафе, метро, удобно добираться до центра города.

Paris, Frankreich · Mitglied seit Juli 2011
Nutzerprofil von Sarah

Parisienne, cinéphile, les voyages, découvrir de nouveaux lieux

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.