Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

A super cool flat in a Victorian/Scandinavian style apartment, minimalist but warm vibe, ideally located in Chelsea. Just minutes away from best restaurants, boutiques & museums of London. Enjoy the comfort of a large lounge/dining room for dinner, movies or reading!

Die Unterkunft

A cosy double room available for one guest with own private bathroom. The room has a full length mirror, built-in wardrobes, hair dryer and plenty of power sockets with travel adaptor.

The bathroom, has a small basin, shower and toilet. Towels and most toiletries supplied.

The flat is Victorian with Scandinavian décor, it's tasteful, comfortable with tall ceilings and located on 3rd floor. You would be sharing the apartment with me.

The living room is large and has lots of light with a sofa, armchairs and bay window seat to relax, work or enjoy a cocktail.

The kitchen is a good size with dining table for two. Gas hobs and electric oven & washer/dishwasher. I don't use a microwave (they are not safe).

Bang & Olufsen audio/visual products, cable TV and great WiFi throughout the property.

Chelsea is one of the best areas in London as it's a small community with a multinational atmosphere, safe and energetic with plenty of restaurants, bars and shops.

You can have nice walks along the Thames only 10 min away or walk through South Kensington and Knightsbrige's architecturally inspiring streets!

Great transport, both train and bus routes and only 10 minutes from London's best museums and galleries. If you don't have the Uber (taxi) App, download it and use my code: hagenm2 to get £10-20 free credit.

Enjoy all common areas of the flat at your convenience.

Please feel free to use the fridge and help yourself to breakfast, tea and coffee.

Happy to interact during your stay or assist with your travel plans.

There is no lift and I'm on the third floor, so take that into consideration if you have heavy luggage or a health condition! If you need help with your luggage let me know and I will carry it up for you (if I'm available).

Chelsea stadium is next to us and occasionally host matches. If they do, its very organised but busy an hour before and after the game. The times/dates of games are displayed at the stadium entrance or on Chelsea's website.

Regarding check in/out, please ask me if your preferred times are suitable and I will accommodate if possible. It all depends on the guest before and after you. I'm away from the flat from 8:00am till 6:30pm, but can leave the keys somewhere for you to gain access.

(I wont accept guests without profile pictures or Verification ID options not completed, especially Passport ID. If you don't have any reviews yet I will need to find out a little more about you and your visit before accepting the booking, please don't 'book it' until we have spoken first).

Zugang für Gäste

All guests may share the kitchen and living room spaces.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm more than happy to interact when I'm free and answer any questions you may have or recommendations for London in general.

Weitere wichtige Infos

*I don't normally accept guests without a clear profile picture or if you don't have any reviews yet, I will need to find out a little more about you and the purpose of your visit before accepting the booking. Everyone is a stranger and when letting someone into your home its important to feel safe and comfortable, which applies to all.

Use the postcode of my address to find the place in goggle maps or Uber, DO NOT use the Airbnb location option (it takes you to the wrong place).

Regarding check in/out, please ask me if your preferred times are suitable and I will accommodate if possible. It all depends on the guest before and after you. I'm away from the flat from 8am till 6:30pm, but can leave the key somewhere for you if needed.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Eventuell nicht für Kinder geeignet (unter 2 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

I'm looking for professionals ideally to share my flat that are clean, considerate, respectful and hopefully treats it like home.

My home is my sanctuary, so obviously no disruptive behaviour or random guests. It's ideally comfortable for, chilling out, reading, movies, dinner and light socializing.

The hallway and kitchen are wood flooring, so if you could please remove shoes when entering not to disturb the neighbours, I'd really appreciate it.

I'm an environmentalist to an extent so I don't leave lights on in areas not in use, if you could also try too that would be great.

For recycling, you can use the RED bin for any food waste and all other materials go in the WHITE one, easy!

Above all feel welcome and enjoy your stay comfortably!

If you have any questions about anything just ask away...


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

197 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Monica
Mai 2017
La casa di Hagen è perfetta, accogliente, vicinissima ai mezzi pubblici e ubicata in un bellissimo quartiere. Nella realtà è ancora più bella rispetto alle foto !!!! Il mio soggiorno a casa di Hagen è stato fantastico paragonato ad un weekend in un alberto a 5 stelle lusso. La disponibilità e la gentilezza di Hagen mi hanno permesso di sentirmi come a casa. Hagen è un Host impeccabile. Grazie ancora

Nutzerprofil von Oi-Lai
Mai 2017
Had a truly fantastic stay at Hagen's flat! Really nice to come home to after a day out and about. Hagen is very helpful and hospitable - took the time to explain tube stations, nearby attractions (which he must've done countless times by now!) and happy to help with my bags, which I truly appreciated. Also what I really appreciated was good coffee in the morning! Staying at a shared accommodation for the first time, I was hesitant initially but personal space was no issue! Lots of privacy. All in all, warm host, great spot and great experience in a lovely neighbourhood.

Nutzerprofil von Charleen
April 2017
Loved this cozy and beautifully decorated flat. Great location with a 5 min walk to Tube station. Hagan is such a friendly and welcoming host, and he would help you in any ways he could. He was very responsive before and during my stay. He made coffee every morning and offered great wine to taste. He's super nice and easy to talk to. I felt comfortable like I was home. This was definitely my best Airbnb experience so far and I would love to come back to Hagen's place if I visit London again. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Julian
April 2017
Very clean and beautiful home. Host was very kind and engaging. Good location - would stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von Yuki
April 2017
Hagen's home was so nice and comfort just as like pictures. He gave me all the information that I wanted to know and easy to talk. Room was clean and every essential stuff was there. I definitely recommend his house and wanna come back! Thank you Hagen :)

Nutzerprofil von Lisa
April 2017
I had a wonderful stay with Hagen. His place is divine, beautifully decorated, and he is very easy to get along with. I felt totally comfortable staying here and it was very close to the train and my workshop location so worked out well. I highly recommend this location if you need to be in Chelsea!

Nutzerprofil von Elysse
April 2017
Had an amazing stay at Hagen's place. Hagen was such a welcoming host and the place was just perfect. Would definitely recommend

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Juli 2012
Nutzerprofil von Hagen

I'm a social, respectful and considerate individual that enjoys meeting new people and have many interests including photography, flying, skiing and diving..

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.