A lot more than a home stay!

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

An unique opportunity to enjoy the Malaysian hospitality. You'll have your own AC room with toilet attached and myself as your private licensed nature guide, all included in the package. I'll take you to the local market, street food stalls, introduce you to durian and much more. In our home you will also have access to WIFi, tea and coffee, bicycles and even a foot massage machine! I'm new to Airbnb, but I have a lot of experience hosting people from all over the world.

Der Wohnraum

A family environment and a nature guide to show you around. Our home will be your home.

Zugang für Gäste

You are more than welcome to join us in the kitchen, living room and our pleasant garden.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I love interacting with my guests, and it will be my pleasure to show you around. You will also be able to enjoy privacy whenever you want.

Weitere wichtige Infos

You are to pay for your own meals and are not obligated to pay for your host while dining outside.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 14:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Frühstück
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 4 €
Kaution 87 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–22:00

This is a family house and we expect guests to be respectful and considerate. Smoking is not allowed and drinking should be done responsibly. Keep noise down after 10 pm. Please help conserve energy and water. Turned off the light, fan, air condition and the tap if you are not using.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Andre
November 2016
Really nice and helpfull host. Will recomend anybody to stay with Peter.

Nutzerprofil von Barbara
September 2016
i had a wonderful stay with peter and his family. he picked me up from the station which was very convenient. i only had like 24 hours in malaysia as i was transiting. he couldn't have been a better host in anyway. so kind, open and welcoming. he took me to a local market then he took me to an indian place to eat the evening i arrived. next day we went on a bike ride and visited the wetlands. he is very knowledgeable about wildlife and culture. we saw hippos , crocodiles, a snake and many local birds. we finished off with a lunch at chinese vegetarian place. (he was very considered of me being vegan) i very highly recommend it to everybody who plans to stay in kuala lumpar. also since you have your own room and bathroom. so you have your own private area to relax as much as you feel like.

Nutzerprofil von Alice
April 2016
This is my second time arrange my colleague to stay at Peter's place. A very nice, friendly & helpful host. A friend more than just a host, definitely will book again with Peter when my colleague come to Malaysia.

Nutzerprofil von Alice
April 2016
I rented the room for a visiting collegue of our company. Peter made him feel at home on the first day itself. Super friendly host, and very eager to showcase Puchong/KL to his guest. Peter even invited to join in on all three meals, bought him to the great food joints in Puchong and gave him a lift to nearby malls in the weekends. My colleague had a very memorable stay thanks to Peter. I highly recommend Peter if you need to find an accommodation in the area!

Puchong, MalaysiaMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Peter Yoong

I am an active friendly nature guide who loves to welcome people and show them my beautiful country and culture. I am also a father of three children (2 still at home!). I also love cooking and baking and have a lot of experience in hosting people from all over the world.

Sprachen: Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte