Fab 1 Bed House- West London Zone 2
Fab 1 Bed House- West London Zone 2
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our 1 bedroom flat is spacious, relaxing and super cosy. It comprises two floors, top floor where the bedroom and the bathroom are. The skylights make it beautifully luminous, however the blinds can be put down if desired.
The ground floor is open plan living room/dinning room, ideal for relaxing as well as sitting down to share a meal on our big table (sits 6). The kitchen is adjacent to the living/dinning room and it has everything you may need. Our deco is very personalised and fun!


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 23 €
Kaution 232 €
Wochenendpreis 174 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

We expect our guests to respect and look after our lovely home as if it was theirs. We do take care of our belonging and expect guests to do the same.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Nikki
Oktober 2015
Florencia was a great host, and excellent communication throughout our stay! We were later arriving than we had originally planned on, but she was accommodating and arranged our key to be picked up elsewhere. The house was very clean, with notes left so we were clear on everything. Would definitely recommend! Thank you for having us to stay :)

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Florencia

Hi :)
I am a Paraguayan-born Spanish girl, living in London. I am regularly described as enthusiastic and happy, and I do admit I am always up for a laugh and having a good time, wherever this is.
I have been raised and studied in different countries which influenced me to be fascinated by different cultures and habits.
I work as a Bridges Design Engineer in London, where I have been based for the past 5 years.
I absolutely LOVE food, of all kinds.

Sprachen: English, Español
Ähnliche Unterkünfte