Backyard and pool. Trampoline.Lounge room with great views over Red Hill.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 10 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Renovated spacious workers cottage in Red Hill with cosy charm. Magnificent views. Perfect for a young family or professional couple. A truly comfortable, home-away-from-home, & great for entertaining friends and family. Great pool and outdoor BBQ.

Der Wohnraum

The Red Hill Cottage is close to the city with great views. Brilliant location, and ideal for professional couple or young family. There is a large open plan kitchen with a Miele induction cook top, Miele oven and Miele steamer (no microwave) & Nespresso machine for all your coffee needs. There is also a Kitchen Aid if you feel like channelling your inner Martha Stewart or Jamie Oliver :) We have Apple TV, Netflix and Foxtel. A good BOSE surround sound system for movies.

There is a pool for you to enjoy along with an outside deck and BBQ. Perfect for lazy summer nights.

A good laundry with Miele Dryer and Miele Washing Machine helps keep the days organised.

All fresh linen is provided.

Zugang für Gäste

We are renting the whole house. So you are welcome to make yourself at home.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will not be available – accept to welcome you, run through the house and then give you the keys. We will be on call for you, during the day/night, to answer any questions you may need answers to.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have two burmese cats – Willow & Coco that need to be fed each day. We hope this is OK? They are friendly and cause no harm. They like cuddles at night time. We leave nice wine for you to say thank you. If you can water the plants whenever you think they need a drink, that would be great too.

Bed configuration is the following:

UPSTAIRS
Master bedroom with ensuite – shower, bath and toilet.
King-size bed – sleeps 2.

DOWNSTAIRS
Bedroom 1: Adult's Room
King-size bed, sleeps 2

Bedroom 2: Kid's Room
Two single beds with trundle bed (can sleep 3 kids)

Bedroom 3: Kid's Room
One single bed with trundle bed (can sleep 2 kids)


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten, 1 Schlafcouch
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten, 1 Schlafcouch
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2.5
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 6
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Internet
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 45 € / Nacht bei mehr als 6 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 86 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 306 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

No smoking.
Be considerate, clean and enjoy our home.
Dinner parties for sure! But no crazy parties.
Treat as if it were your own house.
No heels on the polished floorboards. Flats OK.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - Our cat Willow lives at Red Hill. All we ask is that you feed him nightly and leave some dry food and water out for him.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

23 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jessica
September 2017
This was my first time organising and staying at an air BnB home. Carl was very helpful and friendly. It is a beautiful home, very spacious and perfect for entertaining. Close to the city too. Thanks again for the stay. Had a great weekend :)

Nutzerprofil von Ryan
August 2017
Carl's home is huge, beautiful and functional. It was lovely spending time in the massive living space, which has awesome views overlooking Red Hill. I can't recommend this place enough!

Nutzerprofil von Duncan
Juli 2017
Magical place, thankyou again for opening your home to us. This was our sanctuary after a long day at our course intensive. Will definitely be back in the future Thanks again Duncan

Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
Juni 2017
Beautiful house! Exceeded our expectations! Would definitely recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Anne
April 2017
Fantastic, fun and funky house. The pool is great & the location is really handy for cafes, shops and the citu

Nutzerprofil von Ian
März 2017
This house has an amazing airy feeling with walls of floor to ceiling windows and a large deck complete with view. It also has a very well equipped kitchen. Carl was easy to communicate with and very responsive.

Nutzerprofil von Corinna
März 2017
Great for families and lots of space. Our boys enjoyed the toys and books. Close to cafes and awesome salad cafe (botanica) and Weekend night market. Kitchen well stocked. Love hearing the birds from the upstairs deck. Hosts organized and attentive as needed. Beautiful main floor space especially!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 11 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Byron Bay, AustralienMitglied seit Dezember 2010
Nutzerprofil von CarlCarl ist ein Superhost.

Love surfing, snow boarding, coffee, food, travelling, and media that inspires people to chase their dreams. I live with my family and have two beautiful boys (10yo&7yo) and two burmese cats Willow and Coco. We travel regularly and enjoy taking the road less travelled. Cambodia, Japan, Indonesia, Vietnam, Thailand and Sri Lanka have been our most recent trips. We have our own media brand that keeps us abreast of pop culture trends and enjoy this space.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte