Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Negotiable Long-Term Pricing
Driveway Parking
Washer/Dryer
2 bathrooms
Fully Stocked Kitchen/Bathroom
3 minute Drive to I-93
Bus to Subway @ end of street
Dunkin' Donuts Adjacent
1st Floor Flat
Walk to Tufts in 15
Walk to Davis in 25

Der Wohnraum

There are 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, a dining room, a living room, a front and back porch, a large entrance foyer and plenty of storage in the basement.

Each bedroom is uniquely furnished but includes a very comfortable bed, closet space and a desk or dresser as well as a nightstand.

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to everything except my toothbrush. I am always in one bedroom but feel free to use the yard, decks, basement, kitchen, books etc. etc.

I do have upstairs neighbors and you can never hear noise between the apartments but please keep your voices down at night if you are out on the porch.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I was born in Boston and would be happy to give you any information about the city that you need. I usually keep bus schedules and taxi numbers on hand in the kitchen and know all the best bars and restaurants to go to.

Alternatively, if you want your space, I'm more than happy reading by myself in my room :)

Weitere wichtige Infos

I speak French and Spanish as well and love having foreigners visit! There is a great riverside park less than 10 minutes from the house if you want to go jogging, sun-bathing or kicking the soccer ball around.

Also, there is a grocery store about a 25 minute walk away but once you're here, I'll give you better instructions about where to buy food and then catch the bus back home. If you're a car driver, you'll be fine either way.

Additionally, depending on the time of year, I may well have a bicycle available for you to use.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 17:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 8 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 52 €
Kaution 86 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 17:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Johannes
Februar 2016
Daniels Zimmer war genau was ich gesucht habe. Top Preis/Leistungsverhältniss!!! Während meines einwöchigen Aufenthalts habe ich das geräumige Zimmer genossen. Der Rest der Wohnung ist einfach und zweckmäßig eingerichtet, wie auf den Bilder zu sehen. Ich habe mich in der Wohngegend immer sicher und wohl gefühlt und trotz Straßennähe war es nie zu laut. Der Privatparkplatz direkt neben dem Haus war für mich sehr praktisch. Daniel ist ein netter hilfsbereiter Typ und ich würde jederzeit wieder bei ihm übernachten.

Nutzerprofil von Peggy
Juni 2017
I was greeted by Daniel at his home upon my arrival and he showed me around and let me get settled into my stay. I had the room in the front of the house, room 1 out of 3. The bed was a very comfortable queen bed and a nice, open front room. It can be a bit noisy with the side road out front, and you can hear footsteps in an older home- but there is a fan in my room that I placed on low to help drown out the sounds to help me sleep. Personally I didn't do any cooking in the kitchen, but one of the roommates did. There is plenty of space set aside for each guest in the kitchen to put their wares and for daily use if they wished. I just bought coffee and coffee filters for the coffee pot so I could have my morning cup. I was very happy about that. The bathroom is small, but efficient. Depending how many people are staying in the house, it's nice to know their schedules so everyone has their time in the bathroom to shower and get ready. Daniels family room is very comfortable to relax, watch some TV, read a book (and he has many to browse through), play a game, take a nap, plan your next day. I felt comfortable checking the news and my roommates followed sports. It's an older home in Boston, it has a lot of original features, some settling, signs of wear. It also has a lot of charm, sure it can use some things updated, just know it's not a newly renovated home, but it is cared for. My bed was comfortable, my sheets were clean. I felt at home in the house, Dan kept it stocked with the necessities. Overall I was comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Siva
Mai 2017
Daniel was a great host. He was very communicative and friendly. The area is great, it's a 20~ minute walk to Davis and there are plenty of places to eat. The house was very clean.

Nutzerprofil von Likang
Mai 2017
It is a nice room! Everything was perfect except sometimes it might be a little bit hard to find the lights.

Nutzerprofil von Felipe
Oktober 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Asim
Oktober 2016
Daniel is a really great host who always went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable! The room is large and spacy and the house itself has every amenity you could need. The location is great and we'd definitely stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von Malte
April 2016
Daniel wasn't in town when we visited Boston, but he was always available and very nice when we texted. We had a great stay at his accomodation!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 178 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Boston, Massachusetts, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2010
Nutzerprofil von Daniel Stephen

Hi Everyone!

My name is Daniel and I'm from Boston originally. I'm born in 1985 and have been living in Europe and Canada since 2003. I speak French and English and a smattering of Spanish and Italian.

I love traveling, obviously, read alot, watch foreign films like its my job and love meeting new people from around the world.

Anything else, just get at me.

Sprachen: English, Français, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte