Bright Room, Split on 2 Floors
Gastgeber: Charlotte
Charlotte ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

With lots of natural light, this cosy room is split on to two floors with the double bed up the ladder. The room is in a very friendly shared house (including our adorable cat) a short distance from the city centre. We're also very close to parks and the Westergasfabriek (a real local gem).

The room has patio windows that open onto the garden, which guests are more than welcome to use. We also have 2 new bathrooms and a well-equipped kitchen, which are available for guests to use.

Der Wohnraum

This room gets lots of natural light, but still feels very cosy. It's split onto 2 floors, with the bed up the ladder (which is securely fixed in place). There's lots of storage space too!
We're a very friendly house, and are happy to chat and help out whenever we can.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the entire house (apart from the other bedrooms, of course). We have 2 newly refurbished bathrooms, both with lovely showers that deliver hot water almost immediately.
We also have a well-equipped kitchen, which guests are welcome to, and a dishwasher so there's no worry about dirty dishes.
We also have a garden, which the room opens on to. There's no smoking allowed in the house, but guests are welcome to go outside to smoke.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Three of the house will also be in the house during your stay. We're a very friendly group, and are happy to help wherever possible. Or even just to have a chat!

Weitere wichtige Infos

The 4th member of our house is our cat, Gin. He's a ridiculously friendly cat - no clawing or scratching, just lots of cuddles. Just good to note in case you have allergies :)


Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
Klimaanlage
WLAN

Hausregeln
Check-out bis 12:00

We hope you treat this place like you would your own home. We want you to feel relaxed, but obviously be respectful as this is our home.
Our only real rules are:
- No smoking in the house (but it's okay outside though)
- No illegal substances to be kept or consumed in the house
- After 12 (midnight), try to keep the noise down. You're welcome to back at any time, but just know some of the house will have work in the morning
- And, of course, be nice to the cat

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
September 2015
We had a great stay in this very cozy room. The pictures dont do the house justice! Charlotte was out of town, but her room mate Flo greeted us warmly when we arrived. The neighborhood is not touristy at all, which was relaxing after our stay at a hostel in the city center.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 13 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Charlotte
Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte