Adorable Light & Bright Apartment
Adorable Light & Bright Apartment
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

very light, bright & airy upstairs apt, open living room w skylight.Spotless, quiet, big lawn,Close 2 all, 2miles 2southampton vill & beaches,jitney,train,big fresh pond trails,swimming.Close 2deli & seafood market.biketrails,golf nearby.Sag Harbor, Sagaponack & Bridgehampton.
dogs welcome if discuss first (we have dogs).Use backyard, 4dogs or sitting but guests usually go2 beach.we have sunchairs out back plus a camper if kids want to play in or sleep in it -xtra beds!access to garage gym

Der Wohnraum

a very relaxed area, large apartment, close to everything, if you need help with directions we're here to help with whatever you need. The apartment is gorgeous and spotless! new furniture, new bed, new kitchen, new windows and new wood floors.
There are 2 flat screen tvs with cable boxes, wifi internet, hdmi cables so you can hook laptop/netflix into the tv's.
large convection oven for cooking/baking/roasting, with microwave and 2 hot plates, plus fridge/freezer,
blender, coffee pot. there is a good queen size air mattress for 2 extra guests if needed plus we have a camper out back if extra beds or play space is needed Access to basic garage gym with assault bike, rowing machine, elliptical machine, weights, barbell with weights, kettle bells, medicine ball, pullup bar & rings, ab mat, box.
Please NOTE _ in the cleaning fee there is also added a hotel TAX fee of $20 that we are being charged and have to submit to Suffolk County - there is no place to add it on airbnb so we add it to the cleaning fee, collect it and pass it on.

Zugang für Gäste

the door to the apt is up on the deck on the back of the house. there is a large back yard (though we do have small dogs on the property we keep them separate), with a separate entrance to the apartment.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wenn du etwas brauchst, während du hier bist, frage einfach und wir werden das Beste tun, um zu helfen :) Wohnung ist oben, privat, wir leben unten. Wir benötigen 3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt über die Sommerferien Wochenenden wie Memorial Day Wochenende, 4. Juli und Labor Day.
translated by Google

if you need anything while you're here just ask and we'll do the best we can to help :) Apartment is upstairs, private, we live downstairs.
We do require 3 night minimum stay over the Summer holiday weekends such as Memorial Day weekend, July 4th and Labor Day.


Ausstattung
Küche
Fitnessstudio

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 44 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 61 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Luftmatratze

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00

no smoking in apt - smoke outside.
don't leave a/c units running 24hrs a day if you're gone for the day - the same goes for the heat in cold months..don't leave on when gone for the day.
pets allowed but must talk to owner first about type of pet

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s) und cat(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

73 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lauren & Roman
September 2016
Such a lovely, well-equipped flat! It was beautifully decorated, full of little snacks, goodies, etc., and made our time in Southampton extra special. We would definitely stay here again!!

Nutzerprofil von Brock
Oktober 2017
Charlotte let us be which was exactly what we wanted! The place was cozy and intimate and gave us enough space to still feel like we were getting the most value. Highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Heather
September 2017
Really cute and comfortable place that had everything we needed - even including toiletries, coffee/tea, and a loan of body boards for our beach trip.

Nutzerprofil von Amanda
September 2017
We had a great stay at Charlotte's place for a weekend trip with our dog. Very charming, clean, and comfortable. Really appreciated the stocked fridge (with wine, water bottles, and milk!). Communication was excellent and she was very accommodating with our dog! We definitely hope to be back next time we're in the area! Thanks again!!

Nutzerprofil von Avi
September 2017
We had a great stay at Charlotte's beautiful home! It was very cute, comfortable and close to town. Charlotte was a great host!

Nutzerprofil von John
August 2017
Charlie was a great hostess and I would highly recommend her. The pictures were very accurate.

Nutzerprofil von Olga
August 2017
I liked everything

Southampton, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von CharlotteCharlotte ist ein Superhost.

I grew up in England, married an American, and have been living in the Hamptons since the 80's. We're looking forward to opening up our home so that others can come out and enjoy the amazing Hamptons experience.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte