Guest bedroomLivingroom and balcony
Room in stylish riverside apartment
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Ich habe eine schicke moderne Wohnung im 10. Stock mit offener Aussicht westlich über die Themse und die Skyline von London. Es gibt einen Park direkt vor dem Zugang zum Thames Pfad, es ist ein kurzer Spaziergang zum Canary Wharf. Ausgezeichnete Verkehrsanbindung zum Zentrum.
translated by Google

I have a smart modern flat on the 10th floor with open views west over the Thames and the London skyline. There is a park right in front with access to the Thames Path, it's a short walk to Canary Wharf. Excellent transport links to the centre.

Der Wohnraum

Ihr Zimmer hat ein bequemes Doppel-Futonbett mit guter Qualität Bettwäsche. Es gibt Stauraum für Kleidung, im Zimmer und draußen. Das Zimmer hat einen großen Fernseher und DVD-Player. Es steht nach Westen. Die Wohnung ist das ganze Jahr über hell und warm. Es ist sehr komfortabel und sorgfältig eingerichtet und mit Schnitzereien und Keramiken aus der ganzen Welt verziert. Es fühlt sich sehr entspannend an. Die Böden sind Naturholz und Schiefer. Das luxuriöse Badezimmer hat eine tolle Dusche mit Seife und Shampoo zur Verfügung gestellt. Es gibt einen überdachten Balkon mit Blick auf die Themse.
translated by Google

Your room has a comfortable double futon bed with good quality bedding. There's storage space for clothes, in the room and outside. The room has a big TV and DVD player. It faces west.

The apartment is light and warm throughout the year. It's very comfortable and carefully furnished, and decorated with carvings and ceramics from all over the world. It feels very relaxing.

The floors are natural wood and slate. The luxury bathroom has a great shower with soap and shampoo provided. There is covered balcony overlooking the Thames.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests may use the livingroom and kitchen.
There is wireless broadband.
Gay friendly.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ich werde bei deinem Besuch sein. Ich genieße es, Gäste zu treffen und bin selbst weit gereist. Ich gebe dir deinen eigenen Schlüssel, damit du kommen und frei gehen kannst. Ich kann Ihnen Informationen und Tipps zu London geben. Sie können Essen in der Küche zubereiten, oder ich kann für Sie nach Vereinbarung kochen!
translated by Google

I will be around when you visit. I enjoy meeting guests, and have travelled widely myself. I'll give you your own key so that you can come and go freely. I can give you information and tips on London. You can prepare food in the kitchen or I may cook for you by arrangement!

Weitere wichtige Infos

Bed linen and towels are all nice quality, pure cotton, feather duvet! Everything is fresh and clean.

I provide a top quality breakfast.... fruit juice, sometimes a fruit salad, yoghurt, good bread (often home baked) with a selection of jams and savouries, tea or fresh coffee.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Rauchen erlaubt
WLAN
Frühstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)

You may smoke on the balcony which is covered but not indoors.
Please take off your shoes in the apartment.
No noise after 10pm - you must keep TV or music at low volume!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Angela
Juni 2017
Ottima sistemazione per chi vuole visitare una parte diversa dalla solita Londra turistica. Appartamento funzionale, arredato con ottimo gusto. La presenza del proprietario è della massima discrezione. Colazione biologica, superlativa!comodissimo ai mezzi pubblici. Ci tornerei.

Nutzerprofil von Maria Rita
November 2015
la descrizione manca di aggiungere che la camera è priva di serratura. per il resto assolutamente precisa

Nutzerprofil von Nadia
Oktober 2015
We were two people and stood at Richard's place for 4 nights. Even before we arrived Richard proofed to be a very considerate and well-planned host, providing us with a helpful guide through London and to his apartment. He welcomed us with a friendly and open-hearted attitude, so that we felt at ease instantly. He cooked us amazing dinner, led interesting conversations and brought us to a London market we wouldn't have seen if it wasn't for him. Whenever we had a question about London and its offers we felt his informations were the best we could get. When we left we had the feeling to have visited a friend, not an airbnb. The flat is clean and homely, and it is stylish, decorated with tasteful arts and interesting pieces Richard collected from all over the world. The view from the 10th floor is beautiful, especially by night and in the morning. The bathroom is spacious and modern, with a big shower cabin. The bed is a Futon, which by might be suited for one person better than for two, but it is manageable. The kitchen is open for cooking yourself, also Richard provided us with a good and healthy breakfast. The apartment is located about 10minutes from Canary Wharf, which is a perfect location for everyone who spends their time in London between city-shopping and business matters at Canary Wharf and the west of London.

Nutzerprofil von Mihir
Oktober 2015
Richard is a brilliant host. The flat was amazing. It was very well built and made up. The location of the flat is priceless also with a river view balcony and a huge TV in the room. Richard is a really nice host to talk to and knows a fair about London. The room is in brilliant condition. An excellent stay overall. The flat is very clean and tidy as well.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Richard

I live alone in my apartment, by choice. I enjoy my own space. But I also enjoy having friends over for a dinner, or hosting new people. I'm a keen cook so any foodies or cooks will be very welcome! I like music, reading and city life. I frequently go to the theatre and to art galleries. I speak Spanish.

I used to work in education, teaching mathematics and later running a Maths and Sciences department. Now I do as I please... I enjoy travelling and also do home exchanges.

I'm relaxed and easy to get on with. I'm happy to chat and share a glass, but if you come in tired after a long day on the streets of London, and just want to chill or sleep, that's fine. I'll provide food for breakfast, but its self-service!

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte