Our awesome living area with two sofas, TV, and access to 2nd level balcony.Your room! Full size bed, desk, dresser, nightstand, and closet.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This spacious and super comfortable apartment is the quintessential way to experience Brooklyn at its best! An unassuming neighborhood to explore that's only 30 minutes to lower Manhattan in one direction, 30 minutes to the beach in the other!

Der Wohnraum

A little slice of the good life in Kensington, Brooklyn! This neighborhood is located in South Brooklyn, and is a short 5-minute walk to the Ditmas Ave F train, or a 10-minute walk from the Cortelyou Road B,Q line. We are 3 stops from Prospect Park, and 6 stops from Coney Island. CVS and other supermarkets are located right around the corner, in addition to plenty of great ethnic restaurants and pizza, of course. A great way to experience "the real" Brooklyn.

The large guest room is comfortable and fully furnished with a *brand new* full-size bed, desk, and dresser. The two windows face away from the street, making it calm and quiet, even though we are located on a busy thoroughfare. You will have access to a full eat-in kitchen, as well as a HUGE living/dining room with a magical sectional sofa and a 46" TV with Hulu Plus, Netflix, and all the other streaming odds n' ends. WiFi included, naturally.

The 3-bedroom apartment is truly the biggest I've seen in Brooklyn. You would be sharing the space with myself and (possibly) another Airbnb guest. You have complete privacy in the bedroom, and included are bed linens, towels, and other items you may need for a comfortable night/week/month stay.

Looking forward to having you as a guest!

Zugang für Gäste

Kitchen, Living Room, Bathroom, Balcony

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm all about a "family" atmosphere - if you are interested in cooking together, watching movies, going for a night on the town, etc please don't be shy! At the same time, I maintain an extremely busy schedule, so if you prefer to do your own thing, I'm certainly not against that either!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 15:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 9 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 22
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis: 61 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

We practice a "leave no trace" policy in the apartment, so guests are expected to also adhere to this and clean up after themselves when using the kitchen/common area.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

21 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Michelle
Juli 2017
Jesse and Maria were very nice hosts. They're flexible with check-in & check-out times & very easy to communicate with. The apartment was just as it was described on the posting, very clean and comfortable. My room was really big with a comfortable bed and the best part of the room, for me, was definitely the air conditioner for NYC's humid summer. The neighborhood had the suburban vibe with lots of trees and grass. It's a safe neighborhood, very family oriented. The F train was a few blocks away, about a 5 -10 minute walk, but it didn't feel far at all. The Q train is about a 15-20 min walk. So, there are options to take either subways depending on where you need to go. If you want to explore many parts of Brooklyn, the F train was very accessible to Downtown Brooklyn, Prospect Park, Coney Island, & Brooklyn Bridge Park. The price to stay in Jesse's place was affordable and reasonable. I would recommend a stay here.

Nutzerprofil von Barbara
Juni 2017
Jesse's place was very nice--not fancy but homey and just what we needed. Our bedroom was adequate and kept cool with a window air conditioner. We had our own bathroom and were invited to use the kitchen and living spaces if we wanted. We didn't use them much because we were in and out a lot, but appreciated the offer. Price was very reasonable and Jesse is very friendly.

Nutzerprofil von Zach
April 2017
Staying with Jesse and Maria could not have been more perfect. The apartment was as described, in a safe neighborhood, clean, comfortable, and the hosts made us feel like family.

Nutzerprofil von Jade
Dezember 2016
Great place to stay in town! 30mn by train from Manhattan, super easy access in a quiet Brooklyn neighbourhood. Our host was amazing, giving good recommendations ans watching series with us :)

Nutzerprofil von Eduard
November 2016
We enjoyed our stay with Jesse! Very nice host! Friendly, communicative and flexible. Our room was very nice and cozy, has plenty of storage space. We had everything we needed. The kitchen was fully equipped. Although the cleanness of the bathroom and the linen is poor, it did not spoil our stay at all. Quiet, respectful neighborhood. Only 5 minutes walk from F train subway station that takes you to Time Square in 40 mins. Beautiful Brooklyn Botanic Garden isn't far away. No more words needed. Highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Devinn
Oktober 2016
Jesse had an awesome place and was super helpful. His place was close to public transportation and was very walkable. I would recommend his place to anyone who wishes to stay. He provided towels and sheets in case needed. Thanks for everything Jesse !!

Nutzerprofil von Sergii
Oktober 2016
Everything was fine, the room is huge, Jesse's great guy, very friendly and helpfull.

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2011
Nutzerprofil von JesseJesse ist ein Superhost.

I am a wine professional and vintage/old fashioned lifestyle enthusiast. I love to meet interesting and inspiring new people during my adventures!

Sprachen: English, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte