Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

Studio

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Interaktion mit Gästen

My work schedule is such that I am generally not here in the mornings or evenings. However, I am eager to meet my guests and to give whatever help I can to make your stay pleasant. I will certainly provide you with my cell phone number so that you can contact me, as well as numbers for others in the neighborhood who can help you if I am not available.

It is a great pleasure for me to offer a freshly baked "Welcome" to my guests! Please indicate any food allergies or restrictions you may have so that I can plan accordingly.

If you will not be able to shop for your breakfast before arriving here, let me know and I will shop for the makings a light breakfast and leave them in your refrigerator. (Coffee, tea, juice, cocoa, sugar, some condiments are already in the room). I would appreciate it if you would reimburse me for the extra shopping. Again, please let me know about food allergies or preferences!

Finally, I work at the Stadttheater Trier. If you are interested in attending a performance there during your stay, please let me know and I may be able to obtain discounted tickets for you!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e) und katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 25
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Your apartment is in our half of a double house/ townhouse, so please be considerate of my neighbors next door! Enjoy yourselves, of course, but please, no loud parties.

I am a professional singer may occasionally need to practice at home. If you are hoping for a very quiet stay, please talk to me and I will do my best to accommodate your needs while you are here.

This is a non-smoking house!

Die Wohnung ist teil eines Doppelhaushälftes. Nehmen Sie bitte Rücksicht gegenüber Nachbarn. Keine lauten Partys, bitte!

Ich bin Sängerin und muss hin und wieder zu Hause üben oder mich einsingen. Wenn Sie sich auf einem sehr ruhigen Aufenthalt gefreut haben, reden Sie bitte mit mir, und ich werde eine andere Lösung für mich finden.

Die Wohnung ist eine Nichtraucherwohnung!


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen


Nutzerprofil von Estelle
November 2015
Nous sommes très satisfaits. Cynthia et ses enfants ont été très accueillants et sympathiques. Le logement correspondait au descriptif, dans un quartier calme. Nous avons été très bien reçu avec un gâteau tout frais, une bonne bouteille de Riesling et des infos sur Trier et les environs. Dommage, nous n'avons pas vu notre hôte ce matin au départ matinal.

Nutzerprofil von Mateen
September 2015
We were warmly greeted and treated to some lovely homemade cupcakes on our arrival, which was really nice after a long day of traveling. Everything that you needed was provided in the apartment plus a bit more especially in the kitchen and bathroom, which was really thoughtful and unexpected. The bed was comfy and neighborhood quiet, which allowed for a good sleep. We would recommend this place to anyone as we were warmly welcomed and had a very enjoyable stay.

DeutschlandMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Cynthia

Hi! I've lived in Trier or Korlingen for almost 25 years, but I am originally from Colorado, USA. Yes, there are mountains in Colorado; yes, I like to climb them, and yes: I miss them!! My work brought me here--I'm an opera singer at the Stadttheater in Trier. So I love music, but I also love history, which is why I am happy to work in the oldest city in Germany. I enjoy learning languages, experiencing other cultures, and also meeting and talking to people from other parts of the world. I love to travel and prefer trips where I can be active. My fondest memories are of a trip to Tanzania, where we lived in tents and spent a month excavating sites looking for signs of early hominids. I also spent a month trying to learn Swahili!
I'm new to Airbnb, so all I can say about my style of hosting is that I am a simple person. I hope to be a friendly and helpful hostess and offer clean, pleasant accommodations so that my guests are comfortable.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte