Bathroom right across the bedroomFront of the house - notice the RED doors!
Quiet Retreat at Casa Esmeralda 2
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The house is located in a quiet, safe neighborhood surrounded with lots of trees. Our home has enough space so guests won't feel crowded at any time - except maybe at the breakfast bar or deck. The room is clean, well-maintained. Bathroom (private) just across the room. Breakfast is provided: cereals, bread, boiled eggs, coffee, tea, OJ, fruit, yogurt.

Der Wohnraum

We have 2 - 3 rooms available to rent. The rooms are with 1 Queen bed each, and a bathroom is located right across from each room. Guests using this room will have their own private bathroom across from the bedroom. To book other rooms find and click on the other listings: Casa Esmeralda # 1 and 3. Wireless internet is available.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests may lounge in the living room, formal dining room, the deck (weather permitting), make coffee in the kitchen, eat BREAKFAST in the formal dining or breakfast table.

Interaktion mit Gästen

My family (husband, myself, 21-yo college son) live in the house, so one of us will always be home to greet and assist you. We will make sure we respect the privacy and space you require. Having said that, we would like to allow our guest/s to decide frequency and level of interaction with us. We will do our best to make sure guest's stay will be a positive experience both ways.

Weitere wichtige Infos

My husband and I do work from home so we are often around. We teach online (college level), and run/manage our own non-profit organization. Our home is quiet and peaceful and has enough space so that guests won't feel crowded except perhaps around the breakfast bar/deck.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 4 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 35 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Hello! Thank you for choosing to stay in our casa!!
We are used to hosting guests from all over even before AirBnB. We love meeting and getting to know people. However, we will do our best to respect your need for privacy and quiet.
We prefer no kids as we have stairs, deck, which may be unsafe and we work from home and require relative quiet during our working hours.
Due to allergies, we are unable to host animals.
We prefer that guest DO NOT smoke inside the room/our home.
Please remove your shoes and help keep rooms (inc. bathroom) clean.
We prefer that guest do not prepare/cook their meal/s from scratch in the kitchen. You may warm up cooked food in the microwave.
We offer cold breakfast, which you may eat in the kitchen bar area.
The TV room is around the kitchen area, where Esmie does most of her work in the evenings, so please be respectful of her space and time.
Detailed house guests' rules will be furnished upon arrival.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

138 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kathrin
April 2017
Sehr schön ruhig gelegenes Haus, gemütliches Zimmer und mehrere Sitzecken im Wohnzimmer, die zur Verfügung stehen. Große Küche mit Kaffee, Tee und einem guten Frühstück zur Selbstbedienung. Alles wie beschrieben und total unkompliziert. Mir persönlich war das Bett zu weich, aber das ist ja Geschmacksache. Schlafen konnte ich trotzdem gut. Vielen Dank an Esmie und ihre Familie!

Nutzerprofil von Tabitha
September 2017
A great little stop south of Seattle on our way down the coast. We had very little in person interaction as we were very jet lagged, but her and her husband were very friendly. The bed and pillows were very comfortable, the bathroom clean, and quite a few options for breakfast were provided. I would recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Trish And Tom
August 2017
Esmie and Willis house is beautiful. Room was as described. Location was quiet and secluded. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom had all the amenities. Did not get a chance to meet Esmie but Willis was super helpful. They also provided written information for local favorite places to go and things to do. Bonus breakfast on the patio was a surprise treat. We enjoyed our stay very much. Thank you.

Nutzerprofil von Cherie
August 2017
A lovely room in a lovely home in a lovely location. We so enjoyed eating breakfast on the deck. Having a private bathroom (across the hall) was also a great plus.

Nutzerprofil von Tim
August 2017
We were warmly welcomed by our host when we arrived and shown around. We only had one night but it was a comfortable and pleasant one with a great breakfast. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Deborah
August 2017
Esmie is very welcoming and kind. Her home is very peaceful and comfortable. We enjoyed a breakfast of cereal, bagels, and coffee before leaving in the morning. This was my first experience with airbnb, and I was not disappointed!

Nutzerprofil von Edwin
August 2017
Esmie is a great host. The place is the same as it is described. The breakfast is very helpful to start a day!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 163 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Lakewood, Washington, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Esmie

My husband and I are both college teachers. I teach online, manage and run our own non-profit organization. We often travel to the S. Pacific, Asia, Africa, India teaching, and doing humanitarian work. When at home, we host international students. People say I am a good cook, but I simply cook out of necessity. I love to entertain so I end up cooking a lot! I also paint, make jewelries, and who-knows what project/hobby I am going to take on next! Otherwise, my husband and I are often in front of our computers doing online work - or surfing!
We are easy-going, laid-back, though my husband is more phlegmatic than I am. People see me as outgoing, but I also love solitude and doing creative things.
Our son is a typical college student - out a lot! But people tell us he is a really nice guy. He is a junior at the Univ. of WA majoring in Criminal Justice.
My life motto: Carpe Diem! Live life to the hilt. Life is short and I want to make the most out of it - within reason!

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte