Zu Inhalten springen
Dining-room with antique working fireplaceDouble bedroom, view out to garden and field
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Highly-rated small bed and breakfast offering a peaceful stay in our lovely period house with its one acre landscaped garden. Individually decorated rooms with free Wi-fi, TV, refreshment trays and views over the gardens through to fields. Delicious breakfasts cooked to your individual order, off-road parking close to excellent pub for evening meals. Close to M62, Halifax, Bradford and Leeds so convenient for business stays but also great for exploring Pennine hills and Bronte country.

Der Wohnraum

Woodlands is our family home. We have renovated it over the past 20 years, carefully adding to its period charm with country furniture, antique fireplaces, lovely warm cast iron radiators and colourful textiles. Our garden is an oasis of wild flowers, birds and tucked away seating areas -all within 2 miles of major cities and a motorway.

Zugang für Gäste

You are free to access our garden - we often greet guests with afternoon tea beside our pretty wall fountain in the summer months. Your room and private bathroom are yours to use as you like. We offer our dining room for breakfasts. Most of our guests are out during the day either working or exploring the beautiful Yorkshire landscape so it is bed and breakfast we offer not room rent. We offer maps and walks books as well as advice on what to see and do.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Like all guest houses and other public places, our home is completely non-smoking. We do not have facilities for babies or young children (no family room) but older children (over 10) can use our twin room with their parents opposite in the double room. We do not accept dogs or any other pets.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Kamin
Frühstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 46 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Breakfast is between 7 am and 8.30 am - we take your order the night before. As this is our home we expect guests to treat it with respect and remember that others might be sleeping if they are in late. We are bed and breakfast so do not provide a service other than cleaning/tidying rooms between 10.00 and 16.00 when guests are usually not in the house.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Halifax, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Susan
Interaktion mit Gästen

We live in the house so make ourselves available to guests if they need advice, taxis or any special requests. Breakfast is a social occasion; guests eat together at our large farmhouse table while we cook the breakfasts and join in the conversations. We respect your privacy - and our guests respect ours.

Über Susan

Writer, teacher, gardener and grand-mother.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte