Upper 'pillowtop' can be removed if you prefer a firmer bed.Outlook from the shared balcony area
The Active Traveler - King Futon!
The Active Traveler - King Futon!
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

Newly available listing with air conditioning throughout for your comfort over the hot summer season!

Your Space
The Master bedroom is equipped with King Size Futon (the authentic kind) on a Jarrah base.

If you have your own laptop, you can use the wireless internet. A printer is also available.

Living area
A leather couch with four fully reclining chairs all face the high definition projector where TV or laptop can be displayed.

Coffee/Tea & Continental breakfasts are included. Please let me know if you have any special requirements. Alternatively, if you like what I'm eating, I'll cook extra and we can negotiate the details.

Fresh bed linen/towels, shampoo/conditioner, toothbrushes/toothpaste, razors & deodorants etc included.

If you're arriving by car, there is a spare car bay available.

Location
The apartment is located 7km north of city in a safe, tranquil, location on Mt Yokine peppered with large native trees on large property filled with chirping birds. Getting around Perth is easy, with bus services (200m away) that travel to the city (approx 15min journey), and another that circumnavigates the metro area out as far as Fremantle approximately every 10 minutes during work hours (less frequently in the evening and Sundays).

A small grocery store, pharmacy & gym are located 200m away and is open 7 days from 7am-9pm. All types of restaurants, liquor stores and larger food outlets are within 1km.

* Pickups from airport can be negotiated.
* Smoking is OK from balcony area.

Your Host
I can live on site if you require personal services such as tours or general help during your stay in Perth, otherwise I'll typically be nearby either working in a freelance style in systems engineering, kitesurfing at the nearby beaches, paragliding or generally getting around town via pedal power.

Bicycles are available and if you're an active person you can tag along to many of the spots that I routinely travel to between Perth CBD and Fremantle throughout the day, which are some of the most scenic cycling paths around. Most of the sites I travel to involve a quick check in or meet with friends at cafe's etc during the day.

Every few months I'll be away in the south west for random camping expeditions in the forests.

If there's anything else required, just let me know - I'll be happy to make your stay the best possible.


Ausstattung
Internet
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kaution 137 €
Wochenrabatt: 19%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

1. Personally I prefer if people can clean up after themselves, especially in wet areas. You'll generally find that the place is clean with nothing laying around, and I broadly expect the same from guests.

2. If you find you like the type of food you see in the fridge and pantry, meals can be shared, however a separate area in fridge and pantry is equally OK for those that prefer to do their own thing.

3. Please be advised there is no excessive drinking. The place is quiet and tranquil, and visitors are not allowed without prior approval.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 27 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Perth, AustralienMitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von Ashley

Freelance Systems Integrator that is comfortable operating from anywhere that isn't too far away from good communications technology.

A debonair minimalist, that has spent a considerable amount of time showing people the sights. Being someone who has spent a lot of time away from home, I have naturally found very hospitable people that have always shared their homes and lives.

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte