Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

1 Erwachsener
0 Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0 Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Von 1224 Reisenden gespeichert

Über dieses Inserat


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Smartlock

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Stornierung: Moderat
Wochenendpreis: 84€ / Nacht

Beschreibung

Enjoy Brooklyn in our clean and comfortable apartment! We're located in Clinton Hill a safe, wonderfully diverse and artistic neighborhood near everything. Only two minutes walking to Pratt University and a short ride to Barclay's and Williamsburg!

Our cozy ground floor duplex is located in an amazing central neighborhood that offers guests a glimpse of life in Brooklyn. We live on a major street with some of Brooklyn's best nightlife, and tastiest restaurants. The neighborhood sits in between Williamsburg, Bed-Stuy, Downtown Brooklyn, and Prospect Park, making it a great starting point to explore. We're also only a short train ride (20 minutes) to Manhattan.
The room is spacious, clean and comfortable and we are happy to bring in a pullout couch to accommodate slightly larger groups. The apartment is two stories, the guest bedroom on the ground floor and ours on the second story, this gives guests ample privacy! Our internet is dependable and incredibly fast. We want our home to be a relaxing place to hang out in after a long day of sightseeing.

We want our guests to feel comfortable and invite them to have full access to the kitchen, living room, music room and bathroom.
-The kitchen is massive and fully equipped, we have all the basics necessary to cook a delicious meal. We also have a coffee pot and always keep a few extra beers in the fridge. Our table is expandable and seats 4-6 people.
-The music room has a keyboard, acoustic and electric guitars, amps and pedals, and an Irish penny whistle. Musical guests are welcome to play the keyboard. Guests are also welcome to the guitars, but only after asking permission and having a quick guitar safety talk. We really don't want them to get broken or go missing.

-The living room is very comfy, we have an extensive digital movie collection, and a smart tv with Netflix, HBO go, hulu and Amazon prime. We also have some great board games, cranium, chess, backgammon, cards against humanity, cards! Or feel free to play the ps4.

My boyfriend and I live in the house, so we'll be around in the mornings and some evenings. We are both busy and often out, but we love our neighborhood and we are happy to show guests around and give them a list of our favorite local bars and restaurants. I'm always reachable by phone/text and I'm happy to answer last minute questions or provide suggestions and directions.

Our apartment is a short walk to the Classon Ave, and Myrtle Willoughby G train. We're 3 stops on the G to Williamsburg (8 minutes), and 5 stops to Park Slope (15 minutes ).
There are multiple bus stops outside our front door, heading to Bushwick, Dumbo, Flatbush, Brooklyn Heights and Fort Greene.
There is also a citibike port right outside, and I recommend taking a bike for a day to see local sights.

- We live on a major street, and there can be noise from the traffic. We're used to it, and most people aren't bothered, but if you're an extremely light sleeper it could be problematic.

Whole house!


Hausregeln

-Clean up after you cook/eat
-No cigarettes inside


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Schloss an der Schlafzimmertür
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt

73 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
New York, New York, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Annie

My boyfriend and I live together in Brooklyn, NYC. I am originally from San Francisco, but I love New York and work here as a teacher. Justin is preparing to attend law school and is also a musician. I love travelling and also enjoying the outdoors! We just returned from an 8 month trip that brought us to 5 different continents! Some highlights were walking the Camino de Santiago, a 500 mile trek across Spain, seeing Petra in Jordan, rappelling down a waterfall in Ecuador and driving down the coast of Croatia!

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Social Connections
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet