desk & closet space
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The bedroom is simple, but accommodating. You also have a private bathroom. The kitchen is available & fully stocked. The big draw is that the train is a mere 5 minute walk away. That makes downtown accessible in 30-40 mins. Wrigley is 20 mins away with a transfer. But Ravenswood is a fun area you may not want to leave. Restaurants, bars/microbreweries, & just about anything else one would want. All just a few steps (or a Divvy bike ride!) away.

Der Wohnraum

The room is decently sized. Plus, there is closet space to hang clothes & a few shelves. There's room to hide luggage, too. There's a small desk, bedside lamp with outlets to charge electronics while you sleep. Blackout curtains are there for when you want to sleep in.

Zugang für Gäste

Kitchen, dining/living room, back porch, use of grill.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Since this is my home & my boyfriend & I work from home, we are there most of the time. However, we tend to be agreeable & accommodating. I'll interact as much or as little as others do.

Lizenz- oder Registrierungs-Nummer

R17000017916
Erfahre mehr über diese Nummer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 5 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 52 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 15:00

We reduce, reuse, & recycle as much as possible. For those who stay longer than a few days, towels & sheets are washed once a week. Under special circumstances, exceptions will be considered.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Shuaini
September 2017
Renee's place is clean and lovely. Private bathroom is very convenient. Would definitely choose to stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Isaac
August 2017
Renee and Jim are great hosts! I felt very comfortable with them and in their home. Definitely recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Odie
August 2017
Renee was very accommodating to our check in time, and made sure every step of our trip was met with comfort. Would definitely stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Miguel
Juli 2017
Estancia perfecta! Completamente recomendable. Renee es genial, tanto en trato como en ofrecernos siempre todo lo necesario para sentirnos agusto. Cerca del metro para poder moverte por todo Chicago de forma fácil y directa, además de ser una zona con buenos sitios para comer y comprar. Un 10.

Nutzerprofil von Tony
Juli 2017
The location in Ravenswood was ideal for attending our event on Lawrence Ave. It was an easy walk to the Brown Line station to get anywhere downtown. Renee was very easy to work with and the room with a bath was perfect for our needs. Thanks again Renee!!!

Nutzerprofil von Guylaine
Juni 2017
Merci à renée pour son hospitalité et sa gentillesse.

Nutzerprofil von Florian
Juni 2017
An absolute recommendation! I will be back. The accommodation is beautiful and much better than expected in the pictures. We did not know Renee, but her boyfriend. He welcomed us warmly and could call us on a cool beer many nice places in chicago. The conversations were always friendly and even for speech catchers well understandable ;-) Thanks for the nice time!

Chicago, Illinois, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von ReneeRenee ist ein Superhost.

Born & raised here, I am forever a Chicagoan. But I have lived many other places (Athens GA, Baltimore MD, Palo Alto CA, & Lexington KY) over the years. I have been all around the US & Canada. My favorite camping trips were to White Mountain National Forest in NH, Rocky Mountain National Park in CO, & Yosemite in CA. But Yellowstone & the Grand Tetons are next on my list.

Some of my favorite memories have been while visiting London, Greece, Finland, Amsterdam, & Iceland. My next scheduled trip is to the Galapagos Islands in Ecuador. After that, I am planning to go to Norway to visit friends. My next fantasy trip is to Vienna & Prague. Hopefully, that will happen very soon.

Hobbies include knitting & photography. Although I knit whenever I can, I have made photography a profession.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte