Main private bedroom with Queen bed and pillow top. Extra bedding and pillows in the closet.
Stunning views in Broomfield
Stunning views in Broomfield
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 private Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 private Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Located 1/2 between Boulder and Denver and is within a 30 minute drive to both. Access to local trails out the door. My french parents and I live in this beautiful place and would love to share it with you. You have access to the entire main floor. There are 2 private bed rooms and a full bathroom of your own. The living room, dining room, kitchen and deck is shared by us all.

Der Wohnraum

You can have the run of the main floor with 2 private bed rooms and 1 beautiful bathroom. There is a queen bed in each room and plenty of space for your clothes. The house has a total complete view of the front range mountains.

Quiet, clean and spacious with a view.

The main floor including 2 private bedrooms, each with a queen bed, and 1 full bathroom. There is also a 1/2 bath in the laundry area. Share the living room and a full kitchen with a gorgeous walk out deck. There is a TV in the Living room with Cable. No TV's in the bedrooms. The host is happy to prepare meals for you during your stay for a small additional fee and cost of main ingredients. Please provide your grocery list in advance or meal preferences. Light breakfast items will be provided for you to use at your leisure. (Water, Coffee, Tea, Orange Juice, Cereal, Yogurt, Toast, Hard boiled Eggs, Jellies, Honey and Nuts and fresh Fruit.

Quiet and safe and bright

Transportation is needed unless you have a bicycle. Trails are right outside the house for walking or running. Car however is recommended since there is no easy public transportation.

Zugang für Gäste

No access to the upstairs or downstairs or the garage. Living room, Deck, Kitchen and Laundry rooms are shared. The 2 bedrooms and bathroom will be yours to use exclusively.

Interaktion mit Gästen

My retired French parents Jean-Pierre and Danielle, will host you. Francophiles welcome! Light continental breakfast will be provided and lunch and dinner may be arranged as well if Jean-Pierre is willing and you let us know what you would like in advance for a fee. Please let us know if this is something you are interested in.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is a friendly dog here named Max. He is quiet and sweet and does have access to the entire house. The house is not very kid friendly as there are steep floating stairs with only wire separation.


Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 22 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 44 €
Kaution 87 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Please treat our home with respect. No smoking, no drugs and no loud parties. Quiet time is from 10pm-8am. We live here so please be respectful of that.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ronald
Juni 2017
My last stay with Magali since I bought a house here in Colorado! Her and her parents have been so great! Not only do they have an awesome place to stay with beautiful views, they also have great hospitality and kindness that will make you feel at home and want tob come back!

Nutzerprofil von Brian
Mai 2017
We had such a welcoming stay at Magali's. The location was perfect - from the mountain views to the walking trails. and proximity to nearby towns and things see and do. Her beautifully appointed home was exactly what we had hoped for. Most of all, she and her parents were considerate and friendly hosts. We look forward to our next visit already !

Nutzerprofil von Ronald
März 2017
Another awesome stay with Magali and family!

Nutzerprofil von Ronald
Februar 2017
The best Airbnb that I have stayed at! Magali and her parents are the best host family you can ask for! Such a wonderful place!

Nutzerprofil von Ronald
Februar 2017
Another awesome stay with Magali!

Nutzerprofil von Ronald
Januar 2017
Another awesome time here! Magali is a wonderful host! Had my first experience running in shorts in the snow! Love the Colorado weather!

Nutzerprofil von Ronald
Januar 2017
Another awesome stay with Magali! Got to experience a fun Denver snow storm this time. Beautiful views of the snow covered mountain and enjoying the cozy fireplace!

Broomfield, Colorado, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von MagaliMagali ist ein Superhost.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte