Dinner tableLarge sofa
Lovely family apt. Westerpark (couple/children)
Lovely family apt. Westerpark (couple/children)
3 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We love our apartment, which is located near Westerpark in a car-free and very green area, called the Eco-area. It is a 10-minute walk to the Jordan area. We have one double bed, one children's bed and one baby bed. Children can play with the toys while you relax in the hammock on the balcony. We especially welcome couples and families.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment is about 95 m2, divided over two floors. It has one bedroom with double bed, a bedroom with a children's bed and a baby bed, a computer room, a kitchen, a bathroom, separate toilet, and a living room with balcony. The apartment is on the 3rd and 4th floor of the building (no elevator).

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to all spaces.

Interaktion mit Gästen

If you need anything, you can always call of text us! We are happy to tell you whatever you need to know about the neighborhood, events, places to go and see, and nice restaurants around.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Whirlpool

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 2000 €
Wochenrabatt: 6%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Babybett, 1 Kinderbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa, 1 Luftmatratze, 1 Hängematte

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out bis 12:00

No smoking or pets allowed.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 19. Oktober 2017 - 1. November 2017.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sofia
August 2016
Wir waren absolut zufrieden mit den Gastgebern, der Wohnung und der Lage. Die Gastgeber waren sehr freundlich, unkompliziert und hilfsbereit. Die Wohnung liegt in einer ruhigen, hübschen Gegend, nur wenige Schritte vom Westerpark entfernt, und ist hervorragend mit dem öffentlichen Nahverkehr zu erreichen. Kurz: Wir können Wohnung und Gastgeber uneingeschränkt empfehlen.

Nutzerprofil von Axel
August 2017
Très bonne communication avant et pendant le voyage, très bon accueil et plein de bons conseils pour profiter au mieux de la ville. Amsterdam est vraiment une ville à découvrir.

Nutzerprofil von Alessandra
Juli 2017
Our stay at Denise's lovely place was wonderful. The communication was easy, Denise always answered promptly and also gave us great tips for what to do in Amsterdam. The apartment is especially well suited for families with kids, The location is great, quiet and only ten minutes away by bus from Centraal station. There is also a bike rental just around the corner. It was a pleasure and I can only recommend it! Thanks a lot!

Nutzerprofil von Mathilde
Mai 2017
One of the best place I have ever stayed. Great terrace, lovely decoration, fully equipped, we really felt like home! The district is safe and very nice (there was a gastronomy festival and concerts in the park, we loved it!) Fully equipped, and good collection of CDs :) As specified there is no lift but for us it was not a problem. Communication was good as well. Thank you Denise and Rob!
Nutzerprofil von Denise
Antwort von Denise:
Thanks Mathilde! I'm happy you had such a wonderful time!
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Richard
April 2017
We had a wonderful time, the appartment is very spacious on two floors with all required equipment. Very quiet, touristics place and city centre are easy and quick to reach via Bus or Tram. Ideal for family, we could use the bed, changing table and our son very liked all the toys. Communciation with Denise was very easy.

Nutzerprofil von James
Februar 2017
We had a great stay here. It's a very spacious apartment which is very family friendly. We were travelling with our infant and Denise was kind enough to let us use their facilities such as changing table and cot, which made things very easy. The apartment was very clean, especially the bathroom which was hotel-standard with a lovely shower and bath. The kitchen was well-equipped especially the coffee machine helped with early starts! The lounge is spacious and light. One small issue is the 2 flights of stairs to get up to the apartment with no lift and the car parking is on street a few minutes walk away. It was 27Euros for 24hours which we found quite expensive, but that might be typical for Amsterdam. The location is very convenient if you're using public transport and was about a 20 minute walk to Anne-Frank Huis. It's in a re-developed urban area which is interesting but different to the 'old-world' charm of some of the more central locations. We didn't go to Westerpark but it is very close by and looks very nice. There are a few shops and a supermarket about 5 mins walk away. Overall we had a very nice stay here and the apartment was very comfortable and good to come back to after a long day out.

Nutzerprofil von Sergio
Oktober 2016
Nice apartment. Good location, clean and quiet! Good communication with Denise before and during the whole trip! Thanks for all :)

Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Denise

Hi, I'm Denise. I live together with Rob and our two sons Daniel and Ruben. We love living in Amsterdam because it is a lively city and there is always something worth a visit, also for children. Even though everybody in Amsterdam rides the bike, it still gives me a certain feeling of freedom! I work as a post-doc researcher in mental health care, and Rob is an IT specialist.

Sprachen: English, Nederlands
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte