Room has a, state-of-the-art, 52" TV complete with HD cable and AppleTV. This is a first class air bed for a second, 3rd, or fourth guest.  You'd be sharing the same bathroom as the first guests.
Beautiful, single family, home.


Gemeinsames Zimmer

4 Gäste

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Clean, open, airy, fully equipped kitchen, barbecue, high speed internet access, Netflix, etc...
Well located for access to public transportation and major arteries. 15 minutes to West Edmonton Mall or the downtown area. Major shopping with 5 min.

Die Unterkunft

My house is known in the neighbourhood as the "Eddie Bauer" house because of it's country feel. Don't think this is country living though as the house is well equipped with all the toys!

Zugang für Gäste

I don't mind if you want to come upstairs and hang out but you'll have your own, fully equipped bathroom.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'll be available to answer any and all questions.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I love animals so, if you have a pet, let me know and I can provide beds for them as well. I also have a lot of toys to entertain them. We have an off leash area just five minutes from the house and great walking trails just outside the front door.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Art des Zimmers: Gemeinsames Zimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 18€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

I'm pretty quiet but I know that sometimes, and especially on vacation, people like to relax and have a good time. So be it.
I love animals but the owners have to take full responsibility for any cleanup that is required.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

17 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Hilary
Januar 2017
Great place to stay! Wade is wonderful and the place is lovely and spacious.

Nutzerprofil von Arshman
Oktober 2016
Great place to stay! We came in the city abit late aswell booking was last minute. Wade was a great host and went out of his way to have us stay the night. Definitely recommend staying here.

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
September 2016
Perfect/safe/convenient location, spacious beautiful house. Wade was friendly and hospitable and was great to wake to a fresh pot of coffee after a good night's rest:)

Nutzerprofil von Donna
August 2016
All was in top form; Wade promptly opening the door to welcome us as soon as we arrived. He was most accommodating and went a step further to 'baby sit' our dog while we went for dinner. Our dog decided that he liked the host bedroom better then ours and Wade had no objection to this and allowed her to stay with him for the night.

Nutzerprofil von Ken
Juli 2016
Wade was very welcoming and hospitable; with clear instructions on contacting him and neighbourhood restaurants, etc. Very friendly and interesting chat over coffee the morning of our leave; and most important a very comfortable bed!

Nutzerprofil von Linda
Juli 2016
This was our second time staying at Wade's home and we were again instantly made to feel welcome. The accommodations are great and very close to shopping and miles of trails for walking or running. Wade is an awesome host and most accommodating.
Nutzerprofil von WadeWade ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Wade:
This was Linda and Dan's second visit and they were a delight to host again. They are always welcome to stay here.
Juli 2016

Nutzerprofil von Jack
Juli 2016
We had a very enjoyable time at Wade's place. He was very hospitable, the home quite comfortable and the location was perfect for us.

Edmonton, Kanada · Mitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von WadeWade ist ein Superhost.

I'm the youngest 59 year old you're likely to meet! ;) I am fit, have a positive attitude towards just about everything. I love animals of all types and regularly share my home with my friends' pets when they're away. I live theatre, music, art, running, walking, biking, rollerblading, etc.... I have a convertible and a motorcycle and enjoy using both on nice days. (my sports car has never been driven with the top up!) I have three fantastic kids and four active grandchildren, including 4 month old twins! I've competed in four Ironman events and many marathons, etc. I'm running in the 2015 New York City Marathon on November 1st. This will be my first time in New York and I'm totally going to take advantage of the visit to see the various sites! I don't smoke but I do enjoy some social wine testing! :)
My favorite movie is Shawshank Redemption, but I love hundreds of movies! My favorite book was 2001, by Arthur C Clarke. Breaking Bad, Suits, America's Got Talent, Survivor, all tops in my book. My favorite travel destination is anywhere with sun, sand, cold drinks, and friendly people. I love all types of music. I spend a lot of time creating in the kitchen so I guess I'd say I love food.....all types. I'm really good at French Crepes, rack of lamb, and Chateaubriand.
My life goal is to strive to be the kind of man my dog thinks I am. My Golden Retriever, Emmi, thought I walked on water. She was an incredible friend. She taught me loyalty, unconditional love, and never to leave the pantry door open. ;)

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.