Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 00:00
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

50 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Gilly
August 2017
The flat is as advertised - comfortable, clean and cosy and in a safe neighbourhood. Our boys were delighted by the fast fibre wi fi but managed to get them out to the lovely beach and countryside. The location couldn't be better - with pubs, restaurants and shops (including M&S Food) just around the corner and the beach a short walk in the other direction. We didn't meet Matt and Eva but all communication was swift and easy. I highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Beth
August 2017
The location of this apartment is what really makes it, being able to wander 3 mins down the road to Petit Prince for coffee and a cheeky patisserie for breakfast and 20mins down a beautiful wooded path to the beach makes this a relaxing holiday. We have a 1 year old and having a full sized cot bed and loads of toys made it so much easier to travel. We were also lucky with the weather and spent whole days on the sea front / walking around Studland. The little garden and light filled lounge are lovely to stay in - although don't expect to have any freezer space as you are in their home! Everything was clean and tidy though.

Nutzerprofil von Zoe
Juni 2017
Great location, 5 min walk to shops and restaurants in Westbourne and a beautiful 10 minute stroll through woodland to the beach.

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Januar 2017
We (two couples) stayed in Ewa's and Matt's flat for 5 days over NYE. First of all I'd like to point out that the flat is really their home - so you get the real Airbnb experience and not just any holiday apartment. So big thanks to Matt and Ewa for letting us stay at their place! What you get is an authentic, well equipped English family home. The second bedroom ist actually Ewa's and Matt's baby daughters room with a queen size bed in addition to the baby bed and a diaper changing table. So it is very well suited for guests with a baby - having no kids it felt a bit strange to us to sleep in their daughters room though. This wouldn't stop us from coming back - it was just a bit unexpected :) According to English standards we would rate the flat 4 stars, at German standards probably 3. For about 120 GBP a night it was good value for money. I'm afraid I must add from the description (and the reviews) we expected the flat to be more quiet. Both bedrooms are facing the street and especially in the first night there were a lot of cars which we could clearly hear - despite the windows being closed. On two mornings we were woken up early by the rubbish collection in front of the house. Maybe we're a bit spoiled because back home we all live in a very quiet area. Also guests should know that there is almost no space for their luggage in the wardrobes available (only some hangers in the child's room - the rest is occupied by the host's own belongings). So be prepared to live out of your suitcase. Apart from these minor issues our stay was great and we really enjoyed Bournemouth. The neighbourhood is really awesome. A wonderful walk to the famous Bournemouth beaches and so many shops and good pubs literally around the corner. Ewa and Matt both were extraordinarily helpful prior to our arrival with tips and recommendations of what to do on NYE and the other days. Thanks for answering all our questions promptly and patiently.
Nutzerprofil von Matthew & Eva
Antwort von Matthew & Eva:
We always appreciate our guests feedback to find ways to improve therefore we will make sure we clear space in the wardrobes and storage areas. For your suitcases we will ensure space is made in the utility cupboard. The rubbish collection was unusual because there was an extra post Christmas collection. We are not sure why there was a lot of traffic that night. We don't consider there is a lot of traffic generally and would refer guests to the location map, street view and all previous reviews where no mention of this is made. We hope this didn't effect the overall enjoyment of your stay. Thank you again for the feedback.
Januar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Rebecca
November 2016
A beautiful flat in such a great location! The hosts were nothing but helpful and made the whole experience so easy for us! My ozzy sister had a fantastic time too and loves the area!

Nutzerprofil von Tracey
Oktober 2016
Matt was a fantastic host and gave me all the information I needed. Nothing was too much trouble. There was toiletries, milk, butter etc left for us. The flat is in a great location and I would definitely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Annette
September 2016
We have just returned from staying at the flat for the weekend, The flat was lovely and clean and had everything we needed. The location was great 15 minute walk to beach, 5 minute walk to shops, bars and restaurants. Would definitely recommend.

Bournemouth, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2012
Nutzerprofil von Matthew & Eva

Hi - I am from Wimborne in Dorset and I like all sorts of things.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte