....... ..
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Modern and beautiful newly remodeled studio with a mezzanine,a large bed and a comfortable sitting area with armchairs. Enter three people ,the kitchen is fully equipped, there is bathroom with Jacuzzi, Wi Fi and cable TV.Studio is on the last floor.

Der Wohnraum

Located in the historic , residential neighborhood of Recoleta has a seating area with a comfortable double sofa bed, coffe table is made. Fully equipped with fridge , oven, microwave, juicer , blender , crockery and all necessary utensils for a pleasant stay , kitchen has natural ventilation. The bathroom , large and bright , also has natural ventilation and jacuzzi. Hair dryer. A comfortable double bed . The apartment is fully air conditioned with air conditioning ( hot / cold) , equipped with Internet (WiFi ), TV (flat screen) cable and local phone. Also they provided
sheets and towels for a pleasant stay.
General. juicer, bed linen and towels, bed 160 x 200 , jacuzzi, shower, bath
Appliances : iron and ironing board, hairdryer, fridge-freezer , toaster, (electric) , microwave , coffee maker, microwave / oven
Security box
It has a comfortable desk with a chair.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Flexible check in and check out.
I interact with guests as needed. First, I send them a series of recommendations by e mail once the apartment reserved . Then , if they are independent , no annoying ; and if they want to be in fluid contact , there I am for them. I will be attentive to their needs and concerns and will be available for questions or problems.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 46€
Kaution: 184€
Wochenendpreis: 46€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

1-The Apartment must be left almost in the same condition in which it is received, ie: clean and tidy. Of course, a cleaning person go after check out, but they must be clean dishes, decent bathroom and generally tidy apartment.
2.Especial attention with towels! Do not use for cleaning the wet floor, or to remove makeup of the face, or leave them lying on the floor when they leave. Ideally, leave them stretched on chairs to grab no musty smell.
3. The air conditioning / heating should be turned off whenever they leave the apartment and especially when they leave the apartment permanently. I am flexible with check outs and have no problem with people to go at any time, but ask some respect.
In my house I never leave the air turned on when I go for a long time, hope you do the same guests.
4.The holiday guests usually come and go every night, but keep in mind that most of the residents are not in that plan. Work and study, so they have normal hours. So weekdays, avoid annoying noises after 10 at night. And above all, when you go out at night to keep silent in the common areas of the building (elevator, stairs, corridors, lobby). I understand that when you take a few drinks too many gets a bit warm, it is why we ask for silence when entering and leaving at night or early morning.
5. When leave the apartment at the check out, please take out the garbage containers in the street.
Failure to follow these rules will force me to take money from the deposit


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

55 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jasmine
April 2017
Wir haben die Zeit in diesem Apartment sehr genossen! Das einzige was uns etwas gestört hat, war der Alarm am Lift (nicht so geeignet zum lange ausschlafen;)).

Nutzerprofil von Victor
Juni 2017
O Apartamento é muito bom. Pequeno e aconchegante. Fica em uma área ótima da cidade onde vários passeios podem ser feitos a pé. A Anfitria foi muito prestativa em todos os quesitos. Nota 10!

Nutzerprofil von Josefina
Juni 2017
Excelente todo! Hermoso el departamento y muy buena ubicación! Natalia predispuesta a todo para que tenga el mejor hospedaje!

Nutzerprofil von Renan
Juni 2017
Stay at Natalia´s place was a pleasant experience. The apartment itself is cozy, super clean and just a few steps away from Recoleta center where you´ll find good bars, restaurants, and touristic spots. Natalia is a super host: easy to get with, good communication and friendly. She made us feel like home since our first contact. Hope see her again when in Buenos Aires. Gracias por todo!

Nutzerprofil von Emma
Juni 2017
Natalia was an excellent host. From the beginning she communicated with us and was very accomodating of us in terms of check-in and throughout the trip. She made sure we had everything we needed and was availble for any doubts or questions we had. The apartment is clean, modern and in a safe building. It is located in Recoleta in Buenos Aires and it is close to lots of awesome restaraunts and cafes. I would definitely recommend this Airbnb.

Nutzerprofil von Gladys
Mai 2017
Nos encontramos con un lugar acogedor y cómodo. Nuestra anfitriona estuvo pendiente en todos los detalles para que nuestra estancia, en el departamento, sea placentera! Gracias Natalia!

Nutzerprofil von Sophie
Mai 2017
Natalia is a wonderful host! She was always available both before and during our stay if we needed her. Her place is the perfect size for two people and has everything you need. Walking distance to recoleta cemetary and not far from sites such as casa rosada. Great restaurants and cafés in the neighbourhood. Would stay again!

Buenos Aires, Argentinien · Mitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von NataliaNatalia ist ein Superhost.

My name is Natalia I am 39 years old, I have a son who is about to be one year old. My son is the best! Jajaj, he really is :)
I work in Multinational Company in Marketing. I love my work. But my real passion is travelling! I love to travel around the world, learning from other’s life experiences and getting to know curious people from all around the world. I´ve traveled all through Argentina, America (North, Center & South), Europe , South East Asia, etc. but my place in the world is with my family.
I love taking my son biking , play with him, do sport and being outdoors. I´m a very passionate & curious person who is always looking for thing to do or solve. I love enjoying a good restaurant, bars, art, theatre, books and all the amazing things and tendencies Buenos Aires has to show.
I look forward to make your experience in Buenos Aires as authentic and unforgettable as possible.
I look forward meeting you!
Thank you

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.