Better view of furniture in bedroomDesk and long wall of bedroom
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A quiet, fully appointed room in Hyde Park, Chicago, with full access to shared kitchen, spacious and comfy living room, large dining room/study, and a back balcony for work or contemplation. Very safe neighborhood with easy access to transit.

Der Wohnraum

This is a large and very comfortable apartment with plenty of space for one or two Airbnb guests. Fantastic and quiet location close to University of Chicago facilities, including library, medical center, restaurants and shops. Easy access to public transit one block away. Coin laundry in basement. Free street parking readily available. Produce market, CVS, various restaurants are one block away; other dining and entertainment options in Hyde Park are very close by.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will stay in their own private bedroom, and have access to the entire shared living space - kitchen, living room, dining room/study, and back deck. Kitchen is modern and bright and has cooking utensils, a gas stove, microwave, dishwasher, coffee maker and other appliances. Coin-operated washers and dryers are in the building.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am easily contacted via email, and will respond quickly. My roommate is very helpful and willing to assist with any questions.

Lizenz- oder Registrierungs-Nummer

R17000015892
Erfahre mehr über diese Nummer

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 14:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

--Keep both the front (interior) and exterior entrance doors locked.
--Smoking: only outdoors.
--No pets, per the terms of our lease.
--This is a quiet graduate student apartment area; no parties, large gatherings, or excessive noise.
--Do not use the bicycles.
--Essentially, please treat our home as respectfully as you would treat your own.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Christiane
November 2015
Christopher war sehr hilfsbereit ebenso wie sein Mitbewohner Phillip. Wir haben uns außerordentlich willkommen gefühlt. Ein wirklich perfekter Aufenthalt.

Nutzerprofil von Samantha
November 2016
La casa es muy bonita. El barrio es tranquilo y bonito. Hay lugares para comer y comprar. De fácil acceso. No conoci a Chris en persona, pero Phillip su roomate fue muy amable y nos dio algunos consejos. La casa y habitación muy limpios y ordenados.

Nutzerprofil von Ollie
Oktober 2016
I frequently visit Chicago and this I booked a place almost at the last minute. Chris is amazing with communication. He answers questions and make sure you are clear with all your questions about the place. The place is great! And the price as well. The location allows you to walk to places where you can grab something to eat and if you like to walk or run it's close to the park.

Nutzerprofil von Friederike
September 2016
The flat was beautiful and located in a nice neighbourhood. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Avelino
September 2016
I had a nice stay here. Chris and his roommate communicated very well and facilitated a smooth check-in and check-out. The room and the rest of the apartment was neat and clean. My privacy was well respected, and I had little trouble finding anything I needed.

Nutzerprofil von Han
September 2016
It is a very good experience to stay in Chris's place. The room is very comfortable, and it is also very convenient for shopping. Highly recommend for short staying in Hyde park or visiting UChicago.

Nutzerprofil von Laura
August 2016
Chris was very responsive from the outset and accommodating with the check-in process. He provided a lot of helpful information in terms of navigating the area and transportation. Both he and his roommate wer very hospitable and made me feel very welcome. I would highly recommend this location to anyone and would definitely stay there again. Not a slight, but simply for informational purposes - there is only stairs access to the unit so travelers with limited mobility take heed. There is also only one bathroom - 'nuff said.

Chicago, Illinois, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2013
Nutzerprofil von ChrisChris ist ein Superhost.

I am a graduate student in Chicago, IL, USA. I traveled in Brazil and Argentina in order to do research for my dissertation in history, and experienced the warm welcome and hospitality of many Airbnb hosts in those countries. I speak fluent Portuguese, Spanish, and am a native English speaker, experienced traveler and love getting to know new cultures, places, and most of all, people! Now back stateside and enjoying hosting. Please consider my place if you find yourself in this wonderful city!

No smoking as either guest or host!

Sprachen: English, Español, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte