Double bedroom & private bathroom
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cosy and comfortable double bedroom, spotless clean, fits 2 comfortable with private bathroom, with bath shower NW London Hendon area, walking distance from Hendon Central tube station, bus stop adjacent. 60" hd tv with sky, balcony, home warm feel. Few hundred yard from Middlesex University.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Any time they wish


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-out bis 11:00

Hosting rules

What is including:

Clean bedding, clean towels (face, hands, bath)

Private bathroom

Washing machine (includes washing products)

Common area: Kitchen & living room (TV room) should be at all time with door open.

No slamming doors, keep a reasonable noises and TV volume at night time. No partying at all times.

It is a choice of the guests to signal interactive willingness.

Free coffee, Tea, Milk

Not included

(£ 3.50 per person)
1. Breakfast - bread, butter, jam, yogurt or milk, granola, freshly squeezed orange juice, (free coffee or tea)
(£ 4.50 per person)
1. Breakfast -bread, butter, 2 eggs, bacon, sliced cheese, freshly squeezed orang juice, (free coffee or tea)
(Gluten free bread - option)


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

30 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jane
Juli 2017
Only a 10 minute walk to Middlesex university where we were attending graduation ceremony. Car parking space a bonus and Pnina kindly allowed us to leave car there whilst we were at the university. Easy to find. Excellent communication.

Nutzerprofil von Sophie
Juli 2017
Perfect price and location close to the M1 and walking distance to Colindale tube station from which there is a short ride to Central London. Quiet apartment with fantastic espresso! Joe was very welcoming also and Pnina really friendly and easy to communicate with. Thank you for a great stay!

Nutzerprofil von Sivakumar
Juni 2017
Excellent & prompt comms. Apartment was very clean & tidy & well stocked. Host was not in but her son, Nico was very helpful in showing us about. All in all a very good stay! Recommended!!

Nutzerprofil von Grettir
Juni 2017
Very nice and I will be coming back!

Nutzerprofil von Nicole
Juni 2017
I had a lovely stay at Pnina's place while attending a conference at Middlesex University. It's an easy walk to the campus! The room is a great size, the bed is comfy, and Pnina made me feel right at home. I highly recommend her place!

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Juni 2017
This is the second time I have stayed with Pnina and I would do it again! The room is exceptionally clean and comfortable, as is the bathroom, and I was most grateful of the desk as I had some work I needed to do. The car parking space and fine espresso in the morning were also most welcome. If you are visiting Middlesex University the location could not be better. The area is very nice and the pub up the hill (The Greyhound) serves very good food and the locals are friendly. Pnina is an excellent host and it was a pleasure to have more of a chat with her this time round. Highy recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Maliha
Mai 2017
The house is very clean and has a really strong homely feel to it. The location suited myself as I was travelling outside of London quite often and it's closest to a few motorways. There is also a bus stop directly outside the place which takes you to the tube station- northern line, and that takes you directly through to central London. The bedroom is spacious and comfy and the faculties are all accessible and reliable. For the coffee lovers- there is also a large variety of coffee to choose from! The host and her son are truly friendly and I wish them all the best for the future.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von PninaPnina ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte