Fold out Queen size sofa bed in living/family roomTV, DVD player available.  Local (broadcast) cable channels only.  Sorry no ESPN or HBO!

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Classic 1930 Philadelphia rowhome in treed, quiet neighborhood. Lots of original character, including hardwood floors, columns, and beautiful trim work. Very child-friendly (2 live here full-time!). Updated kitchen, 2 updated bathrooms, washer, dryer, walking distance to East Falls SEPTA station, parks, Kelly Drive, Schuylkill River, and even the Art Museum (if 4 miles is walking distance!).

Der Wohnraum

Easy street parking (no permits, no restrictions) greet you when you arrive. That's reason enough to stay out of Center City! The front door opens to the living room, where you'll find tall windows, children's play area, comfy couch and chairs, and an entertainment center where you can sit and relax after a long day. Beyond that through the classical columned archway, you'll get to the dining room, and beyond that the fully renovated kitchen.

Three rooms and a bathroom can be found upstairs; one additional bath (shower only) is in the basement, along with washer and dryer.

This house was built in 1930 and has wood floors throughout. They squeak a bit. Hope that's not an issue.

Zugang für Gäste

Upstairs, there are three bedrooms and a full bathroom. The master (queen bed) and children's rooms (twin and crib) have air conditioning. The 3rd bedroom (queen bed) has only a ceiling fan. Closets and dressers are full of our stuff, but let us know if you can't survive living out of a bag and we can arrange to clear some hanger and drawer space for you. The bathroom upstairs has a whirlpool tub and has been newly renovated.

The front patio is spacious enough to sit outside and enjoy a beer, but the deck upstairs (accessible from the 3rd bedroom) is probably the best place to sit outside, as long as it's not too sunny and hot. The backyard is shared with a neighbor and is primarily for passing through and looking at her beautiful flower garden.

The basement has the 2nd bathroom (shower only), washer, and dryer. There are some children's toys but access to the rear of the basement (separated by curtains) should be avoided unless it's necessary to reset a circuit breaker. This is our workshop and storage area, so there's nothing interesting for you there anyways.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We'll be there to check you in but then we'll be out of town (but only a phone call away). In case of emergencies we have trusted support to come and address any issue that might arise.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This isn't a professional Air BNB place, it's our home, and we live here most of the time. As a result, we're constantly working on improvements. So you may see some work that is "in progress". Everything is 100% functional and safe, but what you see in the pictures is accurate - for example the bathroom ceiling is a work in progress, and there is some baseboard and door trim that's being re-finished.
That being said, everything is clean and well-organized.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 4
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 18 / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 70
Kaution: 175
Wochenrabatt: 31%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 10:00

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Pete

We are a young family (well, young kids but most would say we got started late!) and we love to travel. Since our first child, we've traveled across North America by plane, train, and automobile. Last year we did a 3-week road trip living out of a teardrop trailer pulled behind our minivan. We seek out music, food, beer, and adventure wherever we go.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte