Great fresh water pool Back yard


Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

5 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

5 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Great 3 bedroom home on a crystal clear canal , ocean side great location for fishing, snorkeling , diving or just relaxing next to the fresh water pool. Concrete dock , deep water, outside grill.
This is a house not a condo or apartment We require a 5 night minimum stay .


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 5
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 32€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kaution: 276€
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Wochenendpreis: 230€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

The house sits on a deep water canal . 6 houses from Dolphin Marina for easy access to fuel , bait and boat ramp. We are 6 miles from looe key for diving and have a reef sanctuary just outside our bay.
Since this is a house not a condo or apartment the cleaning cost is 125.00 if it's one night or a week

Zugang für Gäste

The guest have access to the dock, fish cleaning station, shared pool and outside area

Interaktion mit Gästen

My neighbor takes
Care of the house and any needs of the tenants can be brought to his attention

Die Nachbarschaft

The neighborhood is quiet and peaceful.great for fishing , snorkeling and diving
Since this is a house we have a min nightly stay of 5 evenings.

Verkehrsmittel

There is a bus that has a schedule to and from key west other wise a car is needed

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is a 125.00 cleaning fee . Guests are asked to gather all towels and strip beds before leaving . all food must be removed from the refrigerator and cabinets. Garbage needs to be placed out by the road for pick up


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

This is a family neighborhood and we ask you respect the neighbors. Quiet after 10 pm. If we agree on pets you must clean up after them and only the amount of guest we agree to or forfeit the security deposit . Please leave the house the way you found it


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

7 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Marta
Januar 2017
We had a great time during our week stay. The house is located in a quiet neighborhood with friendly neighbors. Check out Kiki's Sandbar just minutes away. Thanks for being dog friendly!

Nutzerprofil von Chadwick
Oktober 2016
Great place, perfect for what we needed!

Nutzerprofil von Scott
Juli 2016
Celeste kept in contact with me throughout the process. I was also able to meet her at the house where she was very welcoming and helpful. The house was great , especially the ability to dock boat . The pool was a nice addition . Had a great time !

Nutzerprofil von Fangxiaoyu
Januar 2016
Highly recommend this house! It made our key west journey wonderful!

Nutzerprofil von Clare
Dezember 2015
We really enjoyed our stay at Celeste's place over Christmas. Her neighbor who takes care of the apartment was very helpful and friendly. Our twin boys enjoyed the pool and we also liked the tranquil neighborhood and the view of the canal.

Nutzerprofil von David
Dezember 2015
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Pauline
November 2015
The house is exactly like the pictures. Lovely neighborhood, great spot in the keys and a very helpful neighbor Alan with a lot of good recommendations!

Poughkeepsie, New York, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Celeste
Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde