1-person bedroom in Luxembourg City
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We offer this big bedroom in a big house (5 people, 5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 1 kitchen), located in Luxembourg City Center.

The house is a 12 minute-walk from the city center. The house is available only from Sat. 17th October to Sat. 31st October.

Der Wohnraum

The bedroom is furnished. It is for ONE person. No couples please. The furniture includes a double bed, a wardrobe, a desk, a chair.
No pets, no children, no smoking. Just one adult person please.
You will have access to a bathroom (shared with another bedroom) and a kitchen (shared with 3 other people).

Zugang für Gäste

You will get a key of the house and a key of the bedroom.

!!! You must book at least 10 days !!! If you request a reservation for less than 10 days, I will reject your booking.

!!! The bedroom is only available from Saturday 17 October to Sunday 1 November. You must leave the bedroom on Sunday 1 November at the latest.

!!! The house is currently for sale. During your stay, the landlord might come with potential clients to let them visit the house. If that happens, you will be informed one day in advance, and you will have to leave your bedroom door open during the visit.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Don't expect much help from me as I have a full time job and I am often away for several days due to work commitments.
Just expect me to show up on your first day and last day. You can also give me phone calls if you need specific info during your stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The house is only available from 17tht October to 31st October. It is currently for sale/rent and the real estate agent might come from time to time with potential clients. You will be informed one day in advance if that happens.


Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
WLAN
Waschmaschine

Preise
Kaution 150 €
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

You share the house with 4 other people. They are aged between 22 years old and 27 years old. They all have a job (lawyer, financial auditor, etc.). The bedrooms are independent and you will have the key of the bedroom and the key of the house.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
10 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

LuxemburgMitglied seit August 2012
Nutzerprofil von Antoine

Hi, I am new to AirBnb. I joined the community in August 2012.
I am French, I live & work in Luxembourg, and I enjoy travelling around the world !

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte