Rainbow in winterBirdlife as viewed from your balcony
Denmark Waters B&B (2)
Denmark Waters B&B (2)
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This B&B is very private with beautiful views of the Denmark Inlet. Sit on the balcony enjoy a continental breakfast and watch the birdlife or sit and relax with a glass of wine in the evenings after a day of exploring beautiful Denmark.

Der Wohnraum

Direct and private access to the waters edge. sit and enjoy the beautiful birdlife that feed at the edge of the water.
Please note that our premises are not suitable for children

Zugang für Gäste

Wander through the gardens and relax in this peaceful setting.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We want our guests to enjoy their time in Denmark and at Denmark Waters.
We are happy to assist with advice and directions to all that Denmark and the surrounding area has to offer.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Should guests enjoy hiking the Bibbulman Walking Trail is nearby.
Denmark Inlet is ideal for kayaking and canoeing.
Price listed is for two adults only.


Ausstattung
Heizung
Frühstück
Internet
WLAN

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Denmark Waters is a non smoking establishment.
We ask that guests respect the privacy and peacefulness of others.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Frank
Januar 2016
This is lovely place to stay. Fantastic view, big room, all clean, fridge and some extra goodies. Maria and Trevor are very good hosts who serve you a nice breakfast, give you some hints where to go and will do everything for a perfect stay. Would always come back!

Nutzerprofil von Louise
Oktober 2017
Maria’s bed and breakfast was the perfect location and accommodation for our stay in Denmark. It’s close to wineries, beaches and restaurants and with gorgeous views. Maria is wonderful - friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable about the area, she supplies you with a great breakfast to see you on your way. The location is super quiet and peaceful and breakfast on the veranda is just lovely. We would highly recommend staying with Maria and experiencing all Denmark has to offer - which includes some fantastic wine!
Nutzerprofil von Maria
Antwort von Maria:
Thank you Louise It's guest like you that makes what I do so enjoyable.
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Kay
März 2017
Excellent in every way .Maria is the perfect host. We will be going back. Paradise
Nutzerprofil von Maria
Antwort von Maria:
Thank you Kay and Harrold. It would a pleasure to have you stay with us again.
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Peter
Januar 2017
Maria is taking good care of you and has good suggestions on what to do and where to eat or drink. Lovely quit place and beautiful breakfast.

Nutzerprofil von Steven
Dezember 2015
We had a lovely stay at Denmark Waters B&B. Maria and Trevor were extremely accomodating hosts, and their hospitality and local knowledge made our time in Denmark extra special. Breakfast was served punctually, and the bed and bathroom was refreshed daily. Being located by the Wilson inlet meant that the room was always cooled without needing air-conditioning. Would we stay there again? YES!

Nutzerprofil von Kane And Sarah
September 2015
Clean with beautiful view. Maria was lovely and so helpful. Would stay here again.
Nutzerprofil von Maria
Antwort von Maria:
Dear Sarah and Kane,It would be a pleasure to have you both stay here again.
September 2015

Dieser Gastgeber hat 10 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Denmark, AustralienMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Maria

I live in Denmark Western Australia with my husband we have two grown up children. I run a successful B&B and have had other businesses in the past. I enjoy meeting people and to travel especially my birthplace Italy. I enjoy and love food especially Italian and will be attending several cooking classes while in Italy. I would like to learn more about my country of birth and its history. I am a capable trustworthy and honest person and believe that respect for yourself and others is a high priority.

Sprachen: English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte