Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Located approximately 6km from Sandton city, 8km from Rosebank and conveniently on the Gautrain rout with the closes bus stop 150m. Bordeaux South is a small friendly and save suburb. It has a beautiful park and borders the Braamfontyn spruit.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 00:00
Haustierbesitzer: Andere(s) haustier(e)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 7€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 5€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

56 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Andrea
Februar 2017
This is a lovely, spacious, well-equipped, all-you-need, impeccably clean flat in a beautiful, safe and central suburb. I would stay here again and can highly recommend it for a good value for money stay.

Nutzerprofil von Vasen
Februar 2017
Nice quite place..good hosts

Nutzerprofil von Ronell
Januar 2017
Lovely space, warm, helpful and friendly hosts. Loved the quiet and residential and homely feeling of the place.

Nutzerprofil von Julie & Russ
Januar 2017
Excellent Airbnb experience!! Karien and Peter are truly Superhosts. They invited us to join them for sundowners in their beautiful garden and gave us loads of helpful info about traveling in Africa. They also answered all our questions from a doctor recommendation to where to drop off laundry. Their cottage is sunny, clean and lovingly decorated. It's in a peaceful, quiet neighborhood. The bed is comfortable so we slept very well. The wifi is fast. The kitchen is modern and well stocked. When I suggested to Karien that it would be nice to have a toaster and a paring knife, she immediately gave me both to leave in the cottage. Parking is easy. There's no height limit which was helpful for us since we have a 4x4. And the location is very central. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Benedikt
November 2016
Had a great time staying here. Convenient and easy to access and the hosts are great and friendly.

Nutzerprofil von Lorraine
November 2016
We had a great stay, Karien was kind and assisted us as necessary to accommodate us and my baby girl. Wifi works great, and conveniently situated in what appears to be a safe neighborhood.

Nutzerprofil von Khalid
Oktober 2016
This was an absolutely amazing experience I had with Peter & Karein's as host. They were very welcoming and nice people with the right 'Airbnb culture'. The accommodation was also very pleasant. I would recommend this host to people that I know and any acquaintances. I just want to wish them and their coming baby well !!! Cheers Khalid

Dieser Gastgeber hat 16 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Johannesburg, Südafrika · Mitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Peter & Karien

We are a adventurous couple who love the outdoors.
We love to travel and explore different cultures. We are definitely peoples people.

Antwortrate: 83%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.