Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Single room in a 2 bedroom flat next to Clapham Common. 2 min walk to Northern Line tube & buses, 10 min walk to Overground. Coffee shops, groceries, and restaurants are essentially next door. Clean, quiet space w/private garden. Welcome to use kitchen + laundry. Wifi included, Netflix, no cable.

Der Wohnraum

Excellent location, clean, and you'll be given a private key so you can come and go as you please

Zugang für Gäste

Welcome to use the kitchen, living room, washing machine + drying rack. I don't have cable but I do have Netflix and an Apple TV. All I ask if you do not go into my personal bedroom. Check in and check out times are 2pm and 11am, respectively, but can be flexible depending on the day. If you need times that are different, please ask when making a request and I'll do my best to accommodate!

Interaktion mit Gästen

I work during the day and have a fairly active schedule so I will likely be out the door early and home late. However, I will leave you a list of some of my favorite local spots and the room has several London guidebooks on the shelf!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenendpreis 44 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00

Please no smoking or drugs in the flat. Smokers can use the garden but please do not discard cigarettes in the garden. I am a working professional, so while I won't be home much I do ask that you are quiet if coming home after midnight. No unregistered or unexpected additional guests please.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

62 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jessica
März 2017
Victoria was really flexible and easy going. Sadie is lovely! The location is great, located right next to the tube station with shops very close.

Nutzerprofil von Gemma
Februar 2017
Victoria is charming. She is welcoming and easy going. Check in was smooth, and my stay was comfortable. Victoria's place is within walking distance of shops, restaurants and bars.

Nutzerprofil von Gemma
Februar 2017
Victoria's place is centrally located near shops and restaurants. It is clean and cosy and warm. Victoria is very accommodating, easy going, and friendly. She will make your stay an enjoyable one.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Februar 2017
Victoria's flat was ideal for a short stay in London. She was helpful in letting me check in early and easy to communicate with. The flat was cozy and tidy. Room is on the smaller side but the photos are accurate. No complaints!

Nutzerprofil von Patrick
Januar 2017
Nice apartment, comfy bed, warm, great location, friendly host.

Nutzerprofil von Diba
Januar 2017
Good location, close to tube and amenities. Room was warm and comfortable. Perfect for a weekend in London.

Nutzerprofil von Aimee
Januar 2017
Loved my stay at Victoria's! It's literally across the road from clapham Common station, next to coffee shops, bars etc. Also Sadie is the cutest little dog and will give you lots of love and affection. Victoria was also nice enough to let me check out in the evening when I was being collected. A++

Dieser Gastgeber hat 15 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von Victoria

Former New Yorker now living in London. I love to travel when I can and enjoy meeting new people. I'm pretty laid back and social, I use AirBnB when I travel alone, so I figured I'd try out hosting and see what happens - So far so good! I'm still getting to know London, but happy to share any restaurant, bar, or yoga recommendations that may be helpful for your trip.

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte