Fully equipped modern kitchenCafé Lyran with view over lake Mälaren in the back

Privatzimmer

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Spacious, modern and airy 3 bedroom apartment in the Stockholm suburb of Fruängen. It’s a quiet part of Stockholm, close too beautiful nature and still within easy reach of the city centre with great connections.

Der Wohnraum

The bedroom is very spacious with a double bed and the window is facing a quiet backyard. The guest toilett is right outside the room.
The large open plan livingroom and kitchen are filled with natural light and there is also a big cosy sofa.

Zugang für Gäste

You have your own bedroom with lock.
We are going to share the livingroom, kitchen and the big bathroom when I´m at home.
You will also have access to the washingmashine.
Free tea and coffee.
Feel free to use the kitchen to prepare basic meals and there is a microwave for heating food if you want.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I work at daytime and you can always reach me by phone or mail for any questions. When I am home, we can spend time together in the evenings and share a cup of tea (if you want to, of course).

I am a local know the area well, so I will give you tips and idea of great excursions. I also have maps that you can take for when you explore the city.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I get up very early in the morning and will be respectfully quiet.

I only accept people who have a somewhat descriptive profile with a picture. Please make sure you update your profile before you request to stay with us.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1.5
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 19 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 32
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

I do not accept visitors, drugs or drunk guests. I expect you to respect my home and my neighbors. Please leave the common areas clean after using them.
Please respect a quiet house after 9pm.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Stockholm, SchwedenMitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von Niklas

Hi, my name is Niklas and I am 38 years old engeineer working in the construction industry and I am a very driven person. I have three children that sometimes stay with me (but not when you are here). In my spare time I enjoy spending times with my friends and I would say I am warm hearted and caring.
I really enjoy meeting new people and exchanging experiences of life. I have a curious nature, have an open mind and I am spontaneous and honest. I live a clean and active life and care about food, and exercise.

Sprachen: English, Svenska
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte