Large communal kitchen!Lentil!


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Long time AirBnB hosts opening up a second room in our classy and queer, wine loving household. Super welcoming and relaxed vegan house with lots of great recommendations for the whole Bay Area! We hope to meet you soon!


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Ein oder mehrere Haustiere
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

Our house is all love. AK works from home so we take great care in cleanliness, vibe, and functionality! Logistically- three bedrooms, two bathrooms, big living area and kitchen make our house a super welcoming space to gather and share a meal. We recently re-did the backyard and it has become a great place to lounge and garden.

Zugang für Gäste

All common spaces and washer dryer!

Interaktion mit Gästen

We pride ourselves on being normal and hilarious humans. AK has been an AirBnB host to over 200 people and is still friends with many of his guests from all over the world! That said - we respect your privacy, your desire for individual adventures and your own plans. Want to hang? Cool. Too busy? That's rad - we should be working anyways ;)

Die Nachbarschaft

We've been in this neighborhood over 6 years now. It's urban and gritty and real life. Oakland is Oakland - beautiful and a struggle. This is a mostly residential space but everything is a five minute drive or a 20 minute walk to all of the city food and hipster bars you could ever want!

Verkehrsmittel

We are a 15 minute walk to the MacArthur BART station, next to lots of bus lines and we've got plenty of street parking for your car, RV, boat, tricycle, space craft.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have two super fantastic dogs: Cooper and Lentil. They are sweet and energetic and you'll want to steal them. Sometimes we might want you to ;) kidding, sort of.

This is a meat free household. For sure can't cook it in the house, more flexible on you bringing in left overs.

Do people still smoke? It's a shame! It's our preference that you don't smoke at all, but there are spaces outside for you to do so if necessary. We'll fabreeze you down when you re-enter.


Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

We are a meat free household (raw or left overs!). Katie and I are both vegans and prefer to not have any animal products in the house.

Other than that...just be a grown up and respect our space. Don't set the house on fire or leave weird stains in the shower... Please.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher
Schloss an der Schlafzimmertür
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

97 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Juliane
Juni 2016
A.k. und seine Freundin haben uns sehr willkommen geheißen. Das zimmer War sehr sauber und das Haus sehr schön. Mit der Fähre sind es ca. 45 Minuten nach San Francisco. A.k. War stets hilfsbereit. Kann ich absolut weiter empfehlen :-)

Nutzerprofil von Douglas
Mai 2017
Perfect hosts. Beautiful dogs. Short walk to the train.

Nutzerprofil von Benjamin
Mai 2017
A.K. and Katie are wonderful people! They made their space very welcoming and comfortable and create a great balance of warmth and privacy. I would definitely go back there!

Nutzerprofil von Sara
Mai 2017
Great hosts!

Nutzerprofil von Kristian
April 2017
Great place! Lovely hosts!

Nutzerprofil von Jesse
April 2017
Clean, quiet place with excellent hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Dominic
April 2017
A.K was friendly and welcoming. He was very helpful giving us some good tips and advice for San Francisco. Room was comfortable and spacious. Would recommend!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 198 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Oakland, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit April 2012
Nutzerprofil von A.K.

I love good food, beautiful beaches, intense fitness programs and meeting new people. I'm a proud queer person and ally - so please be knowledgeable and awesome about that if/when requesting to stay in my home.

My dog, Cooper, is THE raddest animal on the planet. We are scarily similar - mostly when it comes to our attention span and charm ;) My wife would like me to add that I have second dog, Lentil who is equally as wonderful (I play favorites, what can I say).

I love to host! I am all about hanging out with the people who stay here. You're cool. I'm cool. Let's get thai food.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde