Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Stay in the oldest house in the fan! We have a cozy guest room with its own bathroom - help yourself to the kitchen, living room and the backyard. We have three friendly cats, too. We are within walking distance to countless restaurants and museums.

Der Wohnraum

Our house was built in 1842 and has all the charm of a historic space with the amenities and comfort of a modern home. High, tin ceilings, four fireplaces and two clawfoot tubs. The kitchen has all new appliances and you are welcome to make your own meals or explore the neighborhood. The walled garden is a beautiful place for morning coffee or evening conversations. We have three cats that wander around so those with allergies might be more comfortable somewhere else. The second floor would be your zone: it's for guests, and is two rooms, a bedroom and a bathroom with a clawfoot tub (sorry, there is no standing shower).

Zugang für Gäste

Your room is upstairs in the attic space - watch your head going up the stairs! There are low doorways and ceilings so please be careful. Across the hall is the bathroom, a large room with a sink, toilet and clawfoot tub with a handheld shower. If you'd prefer to shower standing up, our downstairs bathroom has a real shower. Feel free to watch Netflix or borrow a book to read in the living room. We have a modern kitchen open to everyone and are happy to share meals. There's always coffee too. Outside is a table in the garden to sit and eat or just relax.

Interaktion mit Gästen

My boyfriend, Kevin, and I are usually at work during the week from 8-6:30 so you'll have the run of the house during the day. Other than that we can give you your space or welcome you into our lives. We are definitely happy to give recommendation for food and amusement in the city and the surrounding areas. You will not be able to avoid our three cats, who are all sweet and go in and out at will.

Weitere wichtige Infos

In the winter it's very warm upstairs no matter what the temperature is downstairs - if you like to sleep cold you can open a window, but keep that in mind.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 00:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 9%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–00:00

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

98 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jessica
August 2017
Very nice! Lots of stuff within walking distance including a great thrift store, coffee shops annnnnd a restaurant that only does desserts!

Nutzerprofil von Randolph
August 2017
The accommodations are comfortable and quiet. Jessie and Kevin are friendly and welcoming. The neighborhood is beautiful, with lots of good restaurants.

Nutzerprofil von Natalie
Juli 2017
This is our second time staying at Kevin and Jess's place - we love it so much! We were able to walk to a lot of great spots nearby and we adore the house. They are also fabulous and friendly hosts!

Nutzerprofil von Marisa
Juli 2017
Jessie and Kevin are such a great couple! We really loved getting to know them and staying at their beautiful home. They're home is one of a kind and incredibly enchanting. The bathroom/lounge room was really unique and very fun. Would recommend anyone to stay here! We're very happy that we did.

Nutzerprofil von Melissa
Juli 2017
We had a wonderful stay provided by Jessie and Kevin. Communication and check in/out was a breeze. The cats were so well behaved and friendly. We even were lucky enough to have Winkle keep us company on the foot of the bed. The neighborhood is very walkable and feels safe. We would definitely stay with Jessie and Kevin again!

Nutzerprofil von Ashleigh
Juli 2017
Jessie and Kevin's place was cute, centrally located, and a quick walk from several bars. We loved the bedroom and eccentric bathroom and overall thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Nutzerprofil von Lauren
Juli 2017
Jessie and Kevin's place is clean , quiet and comfortable. The location is excellent. Jessie and Kevin are warm and gracious hosts. I recommend it!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Richmond, Virginia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Jessie And KevinJessie And Kevin ist ein Superhost.

We live in Richmond with three cats and are big fans of meeting new people. We love travel, food, music and books.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Jessie And Kevin.
Jessie And Kevin
Kevin hilft beim Gastgeben.
Kevin
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte