Bathroom newly remodeledLiving Room
New floors porcelain tile throughout house- no carpet
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

One acre environment, many fruit trees, raised vegetable beds, in a neighborhood with 4 golf courses, nice hiking available close by about 10 minutes from beach. Quiet and safe neighborhood. You may bring your pet for an additional 5.00 per night. I have cats and one dog.

Der Wohnraum

Very Comfortable space with your bathroom right across the hall. Guests can check in anytime, there's no time limit, I just need to know when. Towels, shampoo and Wifi password is included.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I've lived in the area for 27 years and can suggest many different places.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e) und katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 9 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 31
Wochenrabatt: 3%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00

No smoking, no parties, Cleanliness is important and generally quiet.
Pets are allowed but must be okayed by me before you arrive please. Just let me know what kind of pet and I will let you know if that is compatible at the time.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

26 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Mathilde
August 2016
Patricias Haus liegt in einer idyllischen sehr ruhigen Wohngegend. Das Zimmer selbst war ordentlich, das Bett sehr gemütlich. Jedoch fehlte es ansonsten leider sehr an Sauberkeit. Darüber hinaus war das Haus sehr vollgestellt mit unterschiedlichsten Dingen sodass fraglich war ob zum Beispiel das Wohnzimmer wirklich genutzt werden könnte. Außerdem hat das Haus einen starken Katzengeruch und es gibt sehr viele Katzen was aus der Anzeige so nicht hervorging. Wir haben uns wegen der extremen Unordnung und fehlenden Sauberkeit und dem starken Katzengeruch sehr unwohl gefühlt. Leider konnten wir Patricia nicht persönlich kennen lernen, was den Aufenthalt wahrscheinlich angenehmer gestaltet hätte. So war einfach niemand da, was sicherlich nicht zur Wohlfühlatmosphäre beigetragen hat.
Nutzerprofil von Patricia
Antwort von Patricia:
Unfortunately, I had to go out of town and was gone 3 days prior to her arriving. I had a couple from AirBnb staying with me at the time taking care of my place which they offered to do. The house was professionally clean when I left but after 3 days I don't know the condition when she came in. I know her room was clean and immaculate because the door was closed. The cats are outside most of the time so I don't know what went on. I've had people stay with me since and have not had any problems at all with cleanliness or smells. I guess I will not do that again and not have people here when I'm not here.
August 2016

Nutzerprofil von AliCia
Juli 2017
Patricia is sweet! The bed was super comfortable 'I would definitely recommended Patricias Room

Nutzerprofil von Nevin
Juli 2017
I arrived late. The house outside lights were on. Patricia met me at my car with a flashlight and guided me to my room. What a relief and joy to find my room so clean and sensibly appointed.. A large book case with wide clean dust free shelves, a table with a few magazines with room for my travel bag, a dresser with room on the top and in the empty top drawer and plenty of hanger to hang clothes in the closet gave me space to spread out all my stuff. The full bath was immaculate and everything worked. I found no evidence that it was ever used by anyone else. In the morning I awoke to a lovely garden view from my large window. For five days I joined the crowds, traffic, noise and stress of the California Coast. In the evenings I was blessed to return to Patricia's lovely, clean, quiet but full of life home. Perhaps because I am a Veterinarian I really enjoyed seeing the ducks and chickens in the gardens. I rate these accommodations tops in every way.I would certainly stay here again. Dr. Nevin McKay

Nutzerprofil von Jorgen
Juni 2017
Great go stay the night! Patricia is very friendly and helpful host. The place is real quiet and peaceful. I would definitely recommend it!

Nutzerprofil von Charles
Juni 2017
Fast reliable internet. Nice, soft comfortable bed.

Nutzerprofil von Cici
Mai 2017
Patricia was a super sweet host! She gave alot of great recommendations :-)

Nutzerprofil von Eric
Mai 2017
She was very nice

Dieser Gastgeber hat 9 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Nipomo, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Patricia

I am a single woman late 50's. I love to garden and I have somewhat of a farm'; chickens and a few rabbits. The home is a 4 bedroom and I live alone. It is in a quiet neighborhood, the weather is t shirt weather most of the year, the ocean is close by and I boogie board often. I also like to hike on the dunes. I am very environmental, permaculture conscious, so I have very little waste, everything goes into the ground or to the chickens who give us eggs. I like music,and I like to dance. I have many instruments and like to have drum circles. I like to travel and love to meet people from other places. I speak spanish, french and some sign language. I grow a lot of my food and have many fruit trees on the property. I am a member of the California rare fruit growers and seed saver groups. I have cats and one dog. I look forward to meeting people from other countries and I prefer long term stays; like travel nurses or internships etc.

Sprachen: Español, Français, Sign Language
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte