The bunk bed for two people. Don't fight over who gets the top, ok?A shower / WC room is on the same floor


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This is a room accommodating up to 2 people in a bunk bed. There is also a fold down desk if you need to work. You share a shower/WC with another room on the same floor, and have use of a dining room and kitchen (the dining room and kitchen are shared with a mother and son who are permanent residents in the house). Ideal if you are visiting London.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 15:00 – 23:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

This bedroom is situated on the second floor of a typical terraced London house, and is suited for two guests that plan to spend their time visiting our great city. Please note this room has a bunk bed with 2 x single beds

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will share a shower and WC room on the same floor with another room that holds up to 4 guests. You will also have use of the dining room and kitchen on the ground floor (except for between 1800 and 1900 each evening when the mother and son who live in the property cook and eat their evening meal). You have use of a fridge in the kitchen shared with the guests in the other room on your floor.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Your hosts will be happy to give advice on London, especially the local area, to help you make the most of your stay. A friendly dog is part of the family, although confined to the ground floor.

Die Nachbarschaft

Our house is in a quiet residential street. Within 10 minutes walk, there is access to the shopping areas of both Leyton and Leytonstone, and 20 minutes walk away, you can enjoy Epping Forest and Hollow Ponds if you feel like a bit of countryside or going for a row on a boat. Leyton Orient's stadium is also within walking distance if you feel like seeing some football.

Verkehrsmittel

Parking is free in the streets around the house. There are buses at the end of our road 200m away, and as mentioned, Leytonstone underground station is only 800m from the house, a short walk of under 10 minutes.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–23:00

Absolutely no smoking in the house.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

10 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Matteo
Oktober 2016
Kevin was an amazing host. He welcomed us and briefed us on time. House is really nice, and the room was big enough for me and my friend. Metro is really close, 5 min walk. Everything was clean and tidy.

Nutzerprofil von Luca
September 2016
Kevin was very helpful. The beds are surprisingly comfortable. A fridge for personal use is provided along with a cabinet for food. Wifi struggles quite a bit from the third floor (where the room is located) but it works just fine from the dining room. Clean bathroom.

Great location, quiet place, easy going, Kevin was very nice : he picked us up at the station despite our late arrival. Everything was fine. With no doubt, I recommand his place.

Nutzerprofil von Florian
Mai 2016
If I ever travel to London I would totally book this room again! It was a great pleasure to stay there. It's simple but cozy and clean. Thank you, we really enjoyed our London trip!

Nutzerprofil von Diny
Mai 2016
Voor aankomst kreeg ik een uitgebreide reisbeschrijving. Het was makkelijk te vinden. 15 min. lopen naar de metro en dan nog 20 min. naar het centrum van de stad. Een erg prettige plek om te verblijven. Zijn vrouw heette ons welkom en gaf ons een thuis gevoel. Een kleine kamer, maar hele lekkere bedden. Een stapelbed maar dan 1.10 breed , wat erg aangenaam was. De buurt was rustig met een paar gezellige pubs in de buurt en bij de metro een heel aantal winkels. Kortom: Een heel plezierig adres. We hebben een toptijdgehad in Londen.

Nutzerprofil von Dimitree
Dezember 2015
It was great pleasure to stay here. Cozy, private, easy going, would recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Toni
Dezember 2015
Stay was nice and Kevin was very helpful when needed. House wasn't exactly to my level of cleanliness but you get what you pay for. A bed, shower and a roof over your head. So it's enough.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 36 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Kevin

I am happy to give advice to help guests make the most of their visit to London

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden